Perak Section

dragonfly said:
haih...finally back in ipoh...very bz this months...alot happen too....

takuya: i got a friend getting married on the 15th too....hehe..but in ipoh....

duke: whrer is that place....i wan to go.....is it near batu gajah???...who wan to convoy???..let go...go...go...go...go...btw is it open to public to join???

melody: howdy...

its further den batu gajah...near pasir salak....from simpang pulai to the place is around less den 2 hours...normal drive...its open to public to come see...but if u wanna join its 80bucks per driver,including tshirt,tag,and maybe lunch....not sure ...i registered last saturday...now i dunno still can register onot

eric_ho20 said:
duke :
haha , wat u said was so freakin true ... woohoo !! still rmb dat time i went wit u when v kena false alarm , everyone was running towards their car tryin to run away . dat time u still across da damn street . phew !! carry those damn loose trousers n run for ur life ... haha !! dat time i think ive reached da junction dy . damn !! haha ... yea , i also din go for few months dy . gila , takut wei ... got time better teman my baby girl la . woohoo !! ... cya around dude , roger out !!

melody :
of coz i din forget u la , hows life ?? nowdays i kinda bz le ... sorry la . well , long time din hav tt dy . when wanna do our 3rd tt la ?? huh , 3rd tt ?? yalo ... malu dy . haha ... take care ya frenz . keep in touch if got anything ... adios !!

K_Takuya :
they dun k ur car is stock or wat . u go there watch means u support them . still will kena wan . my car also stock ma , now also i sked dy . dunwan kena sound by papa n mama . hahahaha !! hope to meet u soon bro ... got time come out yumcha la . u know ash aka lord rite ?? ... he is my fren la wei . haha !! sunny power . woohoo !!

dragonfly :
yaya , lets convoy la . im plannin to go also ... but not yet confirm la . still got few more weeks ahead ...

lord :
haha , credit card agent ?? ... well , i think i know wat u r up to now . haha , things was kinda hot in coll dude . take care bro ... cya around ya !!

eric,
hahaha yeala...damn bomba siren...made me run 100 meters...ish...ran for my life hahaa sumore "foo lat"hahaha i tot sure kantoi dy...damn..heart attack:shcokedcamo:!! haha..hmm ur car stock ar?? bullshit la..if stock den why ppl call u HKS eric last time hahahahah:shades_smile::shades_smile:

if no siren, people won't exercise right? thinking of that, good for health as well.

johnsmith,
hahaha i was wif some other car frens at the starting line...wherelse my car was on de opposite road...quite far away...eric and some other frens lepak near my car...den suddenly saw ppl running away...so i ran for my life to my car....haha freakin fast....din bother bout the cars in da middle of da road

hey all new here... heard melody shouting bout this thread so gave a look and found it.. neway joshua here from iph too.. any tt's just give me a ring.. :) me drivin nissan AD resort :)

EVERYONE : i do agree to convoy to watch the BATTLE...due to not familiar with the place...need my number PM me plzzzzzzzzzzz...really really untrested to go...faster plan...only one more week...heheh...

vladimir : ask your friend to drop by any petrol kiosk to buy a ipoh map...remember if ever u dunno the route just open the mouth n ask those locals...i am sure everyone would love to help...i do the same too whenever i am new to a place...it give more trills to the journey...heheh...

melody : next week i'll give u a 'beep' ler...this week cant...heheh...u know why right...???*wink*

babywolfz,
hey welcome to da thread...is your ride modded??

dragonfly,
err wut BATTLE le??....u talking bout the time attack event izzit??...its 5bucks per person..not sure wheather dey already selling it onot..will update u all later

nah.. just for outlooks la
nissan AD resort california kits lor :) everything except a new coat of paint and the turbo spec engine.. hehe still running on stock engine :)

btw.. where is this exact location u guys are refering to? :) sounds interesting :P

yo wassupppp there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by the way i'm going to change satria this month...no more atos already.....haha...will put on 1.6mivec in august after calculate my financial...

duke u seems like wanna play drag already...haha...eric lost in jungle already ar?

dragon fly...will meet u in perodua this monday cos i need to find my friend there...

by the way.. i got new stuff here for ipoh guy...D2 suspension fully adjustable(high-low and soft-hard)for wira,satria,EG and EK in a mean while..other car have to pre-order and i can find out for you for the price....if u want to have a look on D2, log in www.d2racingsport.com. or u can have a look in Zero4 shop...

warranty:1 year...
wira and satria:RM3100(with pillow ball mount[front only])
EG and EK: RM2750 (without pillow ball mount)

currently i have test on client evo3 with D2 suspension more than half a year...no problem at all with the suspension... pro-hatch(satria) member is taking our D2 too for malaysian super series competition...

skyrap : good to see u r not missing in the jungle of high buildings...
spoken to wei liang that day...he say u always snake king and lepak around...
hope your boss didnt log into this thread...

by the way, i've glimps thru the D2 website u provided...
but why their products mostly minimum order 10pc, 5pc and so on?
i love the air jacks and the hand brakes....
how much will they cost?
can giv me a lovely quote?
after quotation, if i dun buy, will i kena wollup when go down to KL?
cos wei liang say u SUNWAY and KL taikor liao....:_:

tanx in advance.

aloha ...

duke :
damn , tot of followin u go register last sat wan but ended up lepak in salam gt . well , hope to c u in da competition le ... aiyo !! my car really stock la wei . HKS eric is juz some ppl create only ... damn stock la my car . even kancil also can mkn me . phew !! now u diff dy , damn rich fella ... young gun dy got 3cars ... damnit !! concorde ada , burung ada , civic pon ada ... wat else u wan weiiiiii !! ... haha !! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

babywolfz :
wassup bro !! welcome to da club ... hav fun ya !! btw im eric , hehe !! Hello ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

skyrap :
oi snake king !! muahahaha ... fuiyoo !! mivec dy ... slurrppppzzz !! sounds good ... sigh !! me still runnin on stock engine . cham2 ... :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

vladimir :
new road to cameron highlands ?? ... easy only , head straight to simpang pulai ... da junction before simpang pulai toll is da way up to cameron . if u comin from ip la . but if da other way , it is da next junction right after da toll . hopes it helps le ... hav a nice day :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

belah first ... take care everyone

vladimir :

Give me a tinkle on Sat morning, i'll.................... Will try to draw the map requested!! Headache but what to do otherwise you or your frens will be LOST!!!!

dragonfly said:
vladimir : ask your friend to drop by any petrol kiosk to buy a ipoh map...remember if ever u dunno the route just open the mouth n ask those locals...i am sure everyone would love to help...i do the same too whenever i am new to a place...it give more trills to the journey...heheh...

melody : next week i'll give u a 'beep' ler...this week cant...heheh...u know why right...???*wink*

Well said, my dear!! I always ask around whenever i'm in KL!!!

See ya next week!!:angel_smile: Take Care & enjoy...........:secret:

babywolfz said:
hey all new here... heard melody shouting bout this thread so gave a look and found it.. neway joshua here from iph too.. any tt's just give me a ring.. :) me drivin nissan AD resort :)

Welcome abroad, Joshua!!:angel_smile:
C-H-E-E-R-I-O!!

babywolfz,
haha okok my ride aso stock stock ony dun even hav bodykits sigh...no worries got geng ahha

skyrap,
waa change car liao...from 4 doors mini mpv to 2 doors hatchback hehehe....same like me...from mini mpv to 2 doors hatchback hehe same geng...but u gonna change to mivec...den i die la sigh..aiks wher got drag haha...wanna test time attack..hehe beginner ma...hmm got any parts for EG onot? other den the suspension??

teamadvan,
u got front lips for eg6 moh? hehe sideskirts?

eric,
wher got rich la ish..wanna put petrol aso tak larat sumore say rich huhuhuh..aiks concord my mums car la ish....i curi her car when my car no petrol ony hahaha

wah! thanks for the warm welcome every1 rili appreciate it! hehe iph ppl..er i mean perak ppl memang friendly!~
anyway i miss iph... but d last few times i went back.. was bored as hell.. all i can do was sit at the old town kopitiam facing the padang watchin bengs doin their initial D skills.. n laughing.. anyway if there's a TT or anything do gimme a buzz.. 012 2241312.. nice number huh? :P joshua here..

duke :
haha , u know i know la ... businessman !! director for some comp ... hehe !! sigh , ppl all changin cars dy . i still stick bk to my 8yrs old junk ... rich man !! freakin rich ... huhuhuhu !! :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

babywolfz :
hi joshua ... yaya , will giv u a tinkle when v organize tt le . currently bz wit stuffs in coll le . i still a coll boy man ... no money !! cannot become ppl who change from mini mpv to 2doors hatchback . haha !! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

dragonfly said:
EVERYONE : i do agree to convoy to watch the BATTLE...due to not familiar with the place...need my number PM me plzzzzzzzzzzz...really really untrested to go...faster plan...only one more week...heheh...

yo buddy thanks~ i will try and see akekeke..

btw i heard honda gang going up to IPOH? issit true? :retarded:

eric_ho20 said:
duke :
haha , u know i know la ... businessman !! director for some comp ... hehe !! sigh , ppl all changin cars dy . i still stick bk to my 8yrs old junk ... rich man !! freakin rich ... huhuhuhu !! :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

babywolfz :
hi joshua ... yaya , will giv u a tinkle when v organize tt le . currently bz wit stuffs in coll le . i still a coll boy man ... no money !! cannot become ppl who change from mini mpv to 2doors hatchback . haha !! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

eric,
businessman but no business yet hahaha.....oi ur junk 8 years but mine 14 years!!!! so its considered as an junkier junk hhaha freakin poor!!!:X-: