Perak Section

aiyo freakin quiet here............ellloww...anyone else here???

huh? raining? these two days rain for about ten minutes only wor....yet no lightning striking....
no nid sked modem kena strike....

!!!!

eric_ho20 said:
ello ...

anyone here can help me to find a set of gti rims ?? all gti rims sold in dis forum r mostly from kl , sigh ... got money to buy da rims but no money to get there leh . cham cham !! ... i wish to find it around ip la . thankz !!

p.s happy cny to all ...

hi ! eric have you found wht you lokin for,, if no there is new sport rims shop in ayer tawar,, if you interested, you hav to come down here,, all sport rims are import from jepung,, ori wan,,

Duke : feel boring ah,, just keep cool mate,,

so ! when we having next TT,, hope it will happen very soon n hope to see more more guys :regular_smile: :cyclops:

mira_turbo :
bro , i havent get my rims yet ler . btw , thanks for ur info . i can only afford cheap rims la . datz y i chose GTi rims , cheap 16" rims ... hehe !! maklumlah , poor boy here weii ...

mira turbo,
hehe yealo boring la....hey any nice 15" rims onot? buddyclub? advanti? i wanna change le...my 16" heavy shit...sumore dat eric wanna cilok my rim:shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo:...same pcd...danger danger:emoticon_U::emoticon_U:.....wher is da shop anyway?....eh got any half cut shop in ayer tawar onot? cheap parts hehe..nak cari barang..hehe:canabis:

eric_ho20, try ipoh tyre at kampar road...
saw he got alot of used japs rim....some with tyre also...
from THE STORE direction towards maxis, before maxis, u'll pass by the corner cofee shop at your left...then go further up u'll see IPOH TAYAR....

Last day i went to North Plus, ****** at Zoo Taiping. haha. i want to try doing 200kmh on the highway, but i wasnt allowed. :p . summore if i want to test alone.. i dont have digicam. who want to help me?

takuya,
waa ur wira can go 200kph ar??:shocked::shocked: madd....drive safe bro...we duwan anything to happen to anyone...u know wut i mean

help help !!

i got limited budget and looking for taiwan rim like KR, K-speed, Kyowa......model TE37 white 15".

any1 know wat da price selling in ipoh ??! kl is rm700-800.

can i know where can i get it ?? location ??

DuKe said:
takuya,
waa ur wira can go 200kph ar??:shocked::shocked: madd....drive safe bro...we duwan anything to happen to anyone...u know wut i mean

Last try with gf that time my speedometer was 160kmh and the meter was still moving constantly. i think can reach.. i think la.... got to change tube later i try again..my tube problem already..

takuya,
hahaha gile danger la ...make sure ur car is in gud condition be4 u try any stunts hehe

alpha,
waa since when u become tonto...?? haha find ppl's car hehe:shcokedcamo:

takuya:
drive safely,serious talking,if got accident u hurt urself nvm la,if u hurt soebody else leh???think otherwise...

duke:
no la cuz yesterday i saw that car kena block by polis,i think maybe he got a lotz of sticker den the police block him...haha...btw he got zetohunred sticker on his side...

alpha,
aiks yes ar?? huhuhu luckly my car not alot of stickers hehe....how r u la...long time no see hhee

takuya,
yea bro..its true wut alpha said....he knows alot la..downhill fella hahaha

Tomorow who will go puspakom? i got one ZTHians want to go with me. departure from Salam, behind jusco around 5.45pm. quite late....

TeamAdvan/Lum : i remember in some thread taht u r saying u know someone who modified his MyVi in ipoh...do u know whrer can i get myvi bodykit in ipoh?who to look for?price must b low low low?hehehe...n any recomanded sport spring for myvi...thank you