Perak Section

melody said:
Last weekend i was having curry mee for breakfast at old town & i saw a road bully!!! Driving a white BMW (WMC_ _ _ _) & then dis guy get out from the passenger seat holding a baton ready to hit sum1 car cruising by the same road who must hv ANGER him!!! So scary!!

I think this guy is big in size but small in brain....he never measure *how high is the sky or how thick is the ground*....never think and look carefully before he do such things infront of IPOH TAI-KAR-JE aka Melody.....

maybe he just came out from dunno which ulu kampung..*sdn bhd type*....know noting....u forgive him lor ok?

**direct translete to cantonese if u dun understand...LOLOLOL

My dear Lam, i'm not 'tai kar je' la!!! U will scared away all the ipoh zthians!! Melody is timid & gentle so kenot be TKJ !!!
So when are u gonna drop by at my place for a few round of drinks???:tee:

melody said:
My dear Lam, i'm not 'tai kar je' la!!! U will scared away all the ipoh zthians!! Melody is timid & gentle so kenot be TKJ !!!
So when are u gonna drop by at my place for a few round of drinks???:tee:

whether you are tkj or not, no difference right? title are not given easily...so must be proud of it. am i right or.....err...maybe that is another title i am referring to...

johnsmith said:
whether you are tkj or not, no difference right? title are not given easily...so must be proud of it. am i right or.....err...maybe that is another title i am referring to...

Thanx dear!! Hey, what title are u referring to???? Drinker??? Couldn't be as d only title i ever had is 'a most loveable trusted PA' according 2my boss!!!!!. Er i kenot be TKJ as i aint DARING enuff!!! I can't even F*** ppl!!!!

Hi melody, how r u?

Lately who have been to waterfront? The Nasmir restaurant there is a very nice place to go. with big screen!

johnsmith said:
any nice/beautiful cars in sitiawan lately?

hmm...haven't been back to sitiawan for quite sometime already..not really sure..somemore haven't been to the 3rd bridge for some car scene thingy:Not_Impressed:

hello ... wassup ppl ?? hehe , ip thread hav been brought bk to life ady ... thank u guyz ... hav fun la !! sorry for less posts coz coll start ady , need to study weiii ... haha ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

chris_eunos said:
hmm...haven't been back to sitiawan for quite sometime already..not really sure..somemore haven't been to the 3rd bridge for some car scene thingy:Not_Impressed:

the last time i been there i saw couple of performance cars over there is evo 7/8, skyline....the performance jap cars. sometimes no performance cars on the road. wonder where they are hidding.

btw, what is the 3rd bridge? a common hangout for people showing their cars?

melody said:
Thanx dear!! Hey, what title are u referring to???? Drinker??? Couldn't be as d only title i ever had is 'a most loveable trusted PA' according 2my boss!!!!!. Er i kenot be TKJ as i aint DARING enuff!!! I can't even F*** ppl!!!!

quoted as "a most loveable trusted PA"...now i know where this is heading. nice to see there is some progress going. best wishes to you :shades_smile: it is now or never.

another 18 days more to go before CNY. Let me the 1st to greet all people celebrating CNY and the rest, happy holidays.

This might be too early but better early than never right? Happy Chinese New Year 2006 and Happy Holidays......

johnsmith said:
the last time i been there i saw couple of performance cars over there is evo 7/8, skyline....the performance jap cars. sometimes no performance cars on the road. wonder where they are hidding.

btw, what is the 3rd bridge? a common hangout for people showing their cars?

suprisingly i haven't seen those cars yet..except a white evo 7..pinky MR2...silver s14 with blue stickers.....yellow S14 with S15 head....3 mx5s (keke...me and my friends)....cefiros with RB26TT...not sure de la....

the 3rd bridge is kinda a hangout place for people to "show off" their rides...mostly ICE players...Mostly every saturday night have show off session....just chilling there la ( for me)....this coming CNY..i'm sure there will be around 100-150 ppl with tons of cars there looking at the rides :regular_smile:

btw, any sitiawan ppl here? :_:

johnsmith said:
quoted as "a most loveable trusted PA"...now i know where this is heading. nice to see there is some progress going. best wishes to you :shades_smile: it is now or never.

Notty dear!!!!:angel_smile: And thanx for ur good wishes as i need them for other purposes!! Btw 'it' will nvr happen cos i aint da ' loose type'!!

K_Takuya :

I'm feeling great & hope ur too!!! :regular_smile:

melody said:
Notty dear!!!!:angel_smile: And thanx for ur good wishes as i need them for other purposes!! Btw 'it' will nvr happen cos i aint da ' loose type'!!

K_Takuya :

I'm feeling great & hope ur too!!! :regular_smile:

damn....i got high hopes actually.

chris_eunos said:
suprisingly i haven't seen those cars yet..except a white evo 7..pinky MR2...silver s14 with blue stickers.....yellow S14 with S15 head....3 mx5s (keke...me and my friends)....cefiros with RB26TT...not sure de la....

the 3rd bridge is kinda a hangout place for people to "show off" their rides...mostly ICE players...Mostly every saturday night have show off session....just chilling there la ( for me)....this coming CNY..i'm sure there will be around 100-150 ppl with tons of cars there looking at the rides :regular_smile:

btw, any sitiawan ppl here? :_:

then the 3rd bridge is the place to be. are you going there? if you do, remember to take some photos....

wats up plp,
hi melody how are you? wats new?...oh ya happy new yr!

so anybody over here interested in going to gopeng this coming sunday? do let me know if anybody interested we can convoy together hehe...

chiows..time for work!

Why not orgainze a TT during the week before CNY.

I think alot of Ipoh guys who are currently slogging for a living in KL will be back in Ipoh during CNY '06.

Lord said:
wats up plp,
hi melody how are you? wats new?...oh ya happy new yr!

so anybody over here interested in going to gopeng this coming sunday? do let me know if anybody interested we can convoy together hehe...

chiows..time for work!

HeLLo Lord, i'm feeling great!! Thanx for remembering............ Any1 wanna drop by at my place for a cuppa, a meal or a few rounds of drinks; just give a tinkle!!:angel_smile: I'll be glad 2entertain anytime, anyday!:angel_smile:

Joeker said:
Why not orgainze a TT during the week before CNY.

I think alot of Ipoh guys who are currently slogging for a living in KL will be back in Ipoh during CNY '06.

YEAH!!! So who's gonna start da ball rolling???? Any takers????