Perak Section

skyrap,
haha lonely la...no gf..sigh...hav to go out cari makan...damn hard part...ckh busy ******...jz now i saw his gf at parade wo...she still here...damn him...go kl find new chick...must tell his gf liao

alpha,
i went genting on monday liao....damn..no long dist till nex year...need to fully check my car...be4 any stressing...huhuhuh

skyrap :

since when i busy ****** le ??? everytime i call u also not free le... haizzzzzzz now kena wat pula.... im innocent le and im loyal 1... damn busy lately la and me just finish work damn tired le haizzzzzzzzz so when u free to come out again...

melody :

do u believe on skyrap ???

duke :

my gf still staying at ipoh currently but may come to KL after CNY la...me will coming back on christmas... but have to attending my friend wedding dinner on sunday... so if u guys free to come out on sat then give me a buzzzzzz ok

wah so many things happend here...too long dy neva log in...anyway just drop by to say hi

Lord said:
wah so many things happend here...too long dy neva log in...anyway just drop by to say hi

nothing happen over here.....this forum died long time ago....

Saga Vtec owner please !!??

guys..i am not from ipoh..hehe..however i heard that there is a saga with vtec engine :cool: running around terrorising ipoh hehe (from wat i heard laa) so just wondering is he stil active in this forum?? just want to know where he did the conversion n how is it done..coz im kinda interested n yes i do drive a saga...anyway thanx guys n please info me..:biggrin:

Last night i went to Ipoh Parade. I parked at the backside entrance of parade. but when i get back to my car around. WAH!!! a dent and scratch at my fender side!! What the hell!! I parked my car nicely, straight and as deep as possible in the parking lot still some idots bang my car. So mad after that. No mood to drive but have to since friends riding with me. Stupid people... reverse like crazy. Who know this person last night kindly pm me.... not mad just want to claim repair from that person... haish...

HI GUYZ!

MELODY WISHES EACH & EVERYONE MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!
HAVE YOURSELF A MERRY LITTLE CHRISTMAS!
HAVE FUN & ENJOY!
:tee:

wassup ppl ?? ... how come no replies wan , sigh ... dun let dis forum down k . ish , must plan something ady in order to make dis thread alive ...

takuya,

sry to hear about ur car bro but wat to do la..things like dat hard to avoid la..

hoho..wat happen? so silent? haha....all must be busy doing secret project so hiding for a while first?...then suddenly "pop" !! new project car coming!!!!...HAPPY NEW YEAR!!