Penang TT

hey alex.. these days your conversation abit difficult to listen. whats your problem!. ma-ka-haiiii... hhahahahaha JKJKJK!!!

:tongue: :bath: :bath: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

cann cannn... of cause can tease la.. u dun tease it won't be like you already....

where is my biskut lah?. so long still dun give me u keep for what? u want to give me anot?. :secruity:

wahhhhhh...penang monster...

huuuu...why i went to penang last time didn't found any of these monster...
hmmm...just curious...what happened if all of these monster convoy together to feringgi...:D :D...

Chin...
that time u came to Penang , timing not cun...ma..all ppl busy.
next time TT, turbo10 will drive his monster come TT gathering.

The black bonnet monster is from KL one.
KL SEG club TT also not bad!very nice monster there...like your car and corollatouring one.
is it Ming's car overthere also?Wagon bumper one...

hey kenny, sorry fr the troublesome. meet my friend 7500rpm his name is DElon. he is coming this thursday and i will ask him to call u thursday nite ok how ok? i will ask him to bring back my exhaust and mah fan you take it to Ah Kooi for me ok? i owe u man... and do take care of my friend in penang... he don know pg road keke show him around and maybe can bring him try pg nice food.

Cool3X said:
hey kenny, sorry fr the troublesome. meet my friend 7500rpm his name is DElon. he is coming this thursday and i will ask him to call u thursday nite ok how ok? i will ask him to bring back my exhaust and mah fan you take it to Ah Kooi for me ok? i owe u man... and do take care of my friend in penang... he don know pg road keke show him around and maybe can bring him try pg nice food.

Sure ok

I will////////////

THanks in advance to you kenny for the hospitality. i will be leaving kl on thursday for a day trip down to penang for business purpose. i hope to see you around 12pm to 1pm. i may need to visit ipoh on my way back, so i am estimating to leave penang at 2:30pm.

alex gave me your number so i will contact you when i have finish my appointment. i will be paying a visit to Hospital Pulau Pinang, Adventis Hospital and my last stop will be loh guan lye hospital.

hope to see you and your monster then.;) cheers bro..

7500RPM said:
THanks in advance to you kenny for the hospitality. i will be leaving kl on thursday for a day trip down to penang for business purpose. i hope to see you around 12pm to 1pm. i may need to visit ipoh on my way back, so i am estimating to leave penang at 2:30pm.

alex gave me your number so i will contact you when i have finish my appointment. i will be paying a visit to Hospital Pulau Pinang, Adventis Hospital and my last stop will be loh guan lye hospital.

hope to see you and your monster then.;) cheers bro..

Ok..........
So are you arrived pg at friday is it and meet you at friday too........

kenny, no la.. friday i won't be there.. i have to be back in kl to rush for a tender. so its only a one day trip. :frown:

alow...anybody ere want to sell corolla LE at RM1,500 below?if anyone got any info,u can contact swap aka SWAP becoz he will help me pay the car price...

trdturbo: haha.. my car is very stock only ler. not like alex car. ya lar abit rush cause there is a hospital tender coming out and i am desperate for the business.

kenny: wei sorry about today ahh i was so rude on the phone. you very unlucky lah today i called u up and scold you, hahaha. so coinsidently there is another friend called kenny miss call me, so i return his call..heheheh.. but anyways, i will call u tomorrow around 12pm to collect the thing for alex and pass the muffler to u. sorry bro for the misunderstanding .:P heheheh alex called me and ask me why i so rude on the phone! aaakakakka :tongue: