Penang TT

that blue LE just got the car sprayed ah?. looks nice. what engine is in there?.

that blue LE won no.4 at bt kawan sprint test..test wif sc..1st & 2nd sc win..3rd forgot already..the 4th these blue LE..inside ade ape ha..u need to ask the owner la..cannot pecah the rahsia ma..but u know la..takan standat kot...

tomolo will go bak home town..ipoh lor..so who from ipoh want have tt..if num quit good mayb can arrange for nice tt..my fren already there ( SHIONE )..forumer also..

the rest i gotta past to trdturbo(james) to upload already. i just choose the best shot only. others don really nice angle. i am just helping him to upload this. james finish yur job ok... keke

Cool3X said:
the rest i gotta past to trdturbo(james) to upload already. i just choose the best shot only. others don really nice angle. i am just helping him to upload this. james finish yur job ok... keke

Hey!!!!!!!!!!!

Not coming out tonight ah................
so bored at house la..................

hehehe.......

swap aka SWAP said:
tomolo will go bak home town..ipoh lor..so who from ipoh want have tt..if num quit good mayb can arrange for nice tt..my fren already there ( SHIONE )..forumer also..

Hey@@@@@@@@@@@

I thought you didn't back to ipoh..........
so u will back to ipoh tomorrow ah,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

drivecarefully at highway better don't kenal saman back to ipoh or
Pg..............hehehe:biggrin:

Is there still have a lot pic out.............
hope can see more picture here..............heheh.

Alex where are you now .........home ah.............no drink today...........

Cool3X said:

Cool3X,

thanks for uploading these pic!
I was really busy for the past few days...
When want TT again before u back to KL? Ask Kenny as well.

regards,
James

Kenny,

pics have been sent to your email.
Sorry for delay!

regards,
James

tan2000_my said:
Hey.............James.............

Where all the picture.............
please put all the picture here to share with us la,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
or u can sent to me e-mail to [email protected]
ok....................

20V monster...engine.....

Inside....sudah modified......

Dun judge the engine from the outloook...hahaha. smoke me...

7500RPM said:
wah alex... ahhahahaha... not bad not bad..

if kL group really want to go to penang also most probbably somewhere in december. i believe at this time most of them are not around. but this will be the future plans.. will need to discuss with the other group memebers and set a proper date first. u know lah.. everyone is busy with work . no money how to feed our wife (our car loh) hahahah..

maybe the LE also should join us ... don't u think so?.
but we will update you all penang ppl if we have decided.

anyway.. does anyone knows if there is certain rules we have to follow if we want to convoy down?. do we need to hire a policeman to clear the highway for us? kakakak... :biggrin:

cheerios!!.. :tee:

it is really WILD gathering if PENANG and KL Toyotarian meet up!

LE and turbo10's monster must join next time...
Old skool celica........:)

wahhh nice pics u got therrrr
huge illegal gathering of toyota 20v& supercharge
monster............
:party:
weeeeeeeeee

waahh!!!

my luck man!!! everytime go PNG didn't come across these monstersss!!!!

if not sure kena tapaui!!!... nice car man!!!

cheers....

Shall we put these new pic in new thread?
so that everybody can see their monster?
hehehe...
if everybody agree, i will create a new thread " ZTH penang TT gathering pics "
hehehe
still have alot pic...

Hello Shamburke,

Selamat Hari Raya!

This is James, we met before in syed ariff.still remember, i came with mini turbo with skyline86.
Yo....all their monster are hiding during day time, oni malam baru keluar.

your monster also POWER la!! Superchargez.....

CHEERS!

shamburke said:
waahh!!!

my luck man!!! everytime go PNG didn't come across these monstersss!!!!

if not sure kena tapaui!!!... nice car man!!!

cheers....

okay okay,, i will try to arrange a trip down to Penang. let me purpose to the group first.

Dreamy: do you know if there is anymore track day for month november?. :biggrin:

trdturbo said:
Hello Shamburke,

Selamat Hari Raya!

This is James, we met before in syed ariff.still remember, i came with mini turbo with skyline86.
Yo....all their monster are hiding during day time, oni malam baru keluar.

your monster also POWER la!! Superchargez.....

CHEERS!

james..... ya i still remember..... the minis....
thanks for the raya wish.....but my sc not power enuff ler!!!!still got tapau!!! by one black top!!!! ya ar!!! where is he ar!!!!

cheersss