oi oi oi oi oi oi oi
how.........
7500RPM said:ahhaaha... no need to get ready lah....as long as toyota we all memeber, but those like honda, nissan, subaru, mitsubishi must be ready lah Ahhahahahahah :tongue:![]()
turbo10 said:kl toyota group wanna turun penang? coooool man...when is that? we will be ready to entertain you all la...can meet up and see all the monsters turun...last TT was great and it's my 1st for ZTH. u guys are so cool even own all nice cars and nice setup especially alex.lucky me, my car still in workshop...if i bring...hmm sure my car malu la...swap and lunas..cars look like sleepers (luar standard tapi power) kenny and alex..monster car..cannot hide la...james car also looks nice..the SE limited also fast...everyone drove like F1 woo...hard to keep up la..next time slow2 la..hehe...btw the LE owner said he had a great time..
Cool3X said:it was very nice having TT with u guys here... looking forward for the next TT ok... but do plan it 2 to 3 weeks before so that i can plan well for my trip back to pg again next time. my car is not as fast as u guys think la. looks fierce but actually a pomdam ;la. hehe everyones car is monsterl la. anyway nice meeting u guys ok... looking forward for the next tt ok. and selamat hari raya to all the malay members here. and happy holiday to u all ok..... cheers