Penang TT

alex sure lah fast.. his car all performance parts.. if not fast he better sell his car off! ahhahahh

Penang TT sounds interesting!! as our kl TT in kota damansara was also quite good. we took pictures too.. but will post after the raya! do pay our thread a visit after raya for some pics!

if things work out good, our KL group should organize a trip down to penang one day to meet up with penang group! hahaha..sounds interesting?.

:tee:

if like that penang ppl get ready la..the all sifu & gergasi mau turun penang..so james...where gambar....james................................................................................................ :mad:

ahhaaha... no need to get ready lah....as long as toyota we all memeber, but those like honda, nissan, subaru, mitsubishi must be ready lah Ahhahahahahah :tongue: :rock:

7500RPM said:
ahhaaha... no need to get ready lah....as long as toyota we all memeber, but those like honda, nissan, subaru, mitsubishi must be ready lah Ahhahahahahah :tongue: :rock:

Wah..................................
so good can meet the KL toyota group d...................

kl toyota group wanna turun penang? coooool man...when is that? we will be ready to entertain you all la...can meet up and see all the monsters turun...last TT was great and it's my 1st for ZTH. u guys are so cool even own all nice cars and nice setup especially alex.lucky me, my car still in workshop...if i bring...hmm sure my car malu la...swap and lunas..cars look like sleepers (luar standard tapi power) kenny and alex..monster car..cannot hide la...james car also looks nice..the SE limited also fast...everyone drove like F1 woo...hard to keep up la..next time slow2 la..hehe...btw the LE owner said he had a great time..

turbo10 said:
kl toyota group wanna turun penang? coooool man...when is that? we will be ready to entertain you all la...can meet up and see all the monsters turun...last TT was great and it's my 1st for ZTH. u guys are so cool even own all nice cars and nice setup especially alex.lucky me, my car still in workshop...if i bring...hmm sure my car malu la...swap and lunas..cars look like sleepers (luar standard tapi power) kenny and alex..monster car..cannot hide la...james car also looks nice..the SE limited also fast...everyone drove like F1 woo...hard to keep up la..next time slow2 la..hehe...btw the LE owner said he had a great time..

Hey!!!!!!!!!!!

i like that LE la....... with 4 throttle with trumpet sound very nice man................

Hi all,

Pics will upload to new thread so ZTH toyotarian can see you guys monster!~

Really glad to meet you all sifoo and your monster.....very FAST!!!!!!!!!!! I kena smoked by your monster MaxiMUm la....POWER la...

will upload pic later......coz need to resize pics......

CHEERS!

swap = kura2 ? noooo waaaaay laa...u cucuk the LE kaw2 punya still kura2? it's a pitty we cant stay with u guys until late night..if can sure happening..so much more to talk about..it's really nice la can exchange ideas,tips and gain knowledge from u guys...btw i also like the LE...ask him wanna sell or not...he said 'over my big dead body'...terus i scared..:eek: hehehe...:tongue:

have way...me svt only..all ori..100hp only..but the LE wif bt..4 kura2 besi..all perfomance part inside..hmhmmmm abot 165hp kot or more...plus the car ringan ma..3 person wif heavy weight also can pickup like that sure keng wo that setup..my car wo..uncle also don wan to drive..

it was very nice having TT with u guys here... looking forward for the next TT ok... but do plan it 2 to 3 weeks before so that i can plan well for my trip back to pg again next time. my car is not as fast as u guys think la. looks fierce but actually a pomdam ;la. hehe everyones car is monsterl la. anyway nice meeting u guys ok... looking forward for the next tt ok. and selamat hari raya to all the malay members here. and happy holiday to u all ok..... cheers

Cool3X said:
it was very nice having TT with u guys here... looking forward for the next TT ok... but do plan it 2 to 3 weeks before so that i can plan well for my trip back to pg again next time. my car is not as fast as u guys think la. looks fierce but actually a pomdam ;la. hehe everyones car is monsterl la. anyway nice meeting u guys ok... looking forward for the next tt ok. and selamat hari raya to all the malay members here. and happy holiday to u all ok..... cheers

Me too same as alex say..............

wah alex... ahhahahaha... not bad not bad..

if kL group really want to go to penang also most probbably somewhere in december. i believe at this time most of them are not around. but this will be the future plans.. will need to discuss with the other group memebers and set a proper date first. u know lah.. everyone is busy with work . no money how to feed our wife (our car loh) hahahah..

maybe the LE also should join us ... don't u think so?.
but we will update you all penang ppl if we have decided.

anyway.. does anyone knows if there is certain rules we have to follow if we want to convoy down?. do we need to hire a policeman to clear the highway for us? kakakak... :biggrin:

cheerios!!.. :tee:

WAH every1 is LOOKING at cool3x MONSTER muahahahha

da monster word shininng in da pic