Penang Section!!!

OTF-39 said:
this one i seen once in 99 BM....... selling aove 1000 i think... haha it's just an high output amp.... but looks nice...

BTW, batu kawan today still got ah?

HAha, that auto show is only once in a year... that 1 amp u saw at 99 BM 1 is water stock...this 1 is real SoundStream Hi-N Amplifier... Cool sound... If gt chance go have a hear of his effect!!~

mohalw said:
HAha, that auto show is only once in a year... that 1 amp u saw at 99 BM 1 is water stock...this 1 is real SoundStream Hi-N Amplifier... Cool sound... If gt chance go have a hear of his effect!!~

hahahahahhaa water set ah? ahahhaaha i donno anything i din play sound system one..ahahahahhahahaa

kekekee.... i am in class now... today sick...
car sick also~ :(

yeahlor, japan car always the nicer mah....

wat u think??

that look like the stupid war physco george bush inside of the helicopter

VictorGR said:
that look like the stupid war physco george bush inside of the helicopter

ahaaaa.....

i also noticed that.... but not sure is BUSH or not... :confused:

Look what I found.

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp53663.jpg
DATSUN120Y COUPE GX 75 RM7,900 neg Dark Blue, A/cond, s/rims, sport steering, running in gd cond., well maintained, collected item, Call 012-454 4835 (Loc. PG)

wildboar said:
guys..anyone know where i can re-wrap my steering wif leather?? i think slk or move told me before but i forgot where liao..sumwhere near komtar wan if i remember correctly...if its around RM100+- then i will do it..otherwise more worthwhile to get another one..but sayang to throw my steering away..been wif me for many yrs liao...

anybody know where to re-wrap??

NOSkill said:
Look what I found.

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp53663.jpg
DATSUN120Y COUPE GX 75 RM7,900 neg Dark Blue, A/cond, s/rims, sport steering, running in gd cond., well maintained, collected item, Call 012-454 4835 (Loc. PG)

This datsun is RWD am i right? hahahahahhaa can become drifter! ahhahaahahahha

so....2moro r we gona hav some frenly race among each other? or sumore pie/cakes/desertsss? : D""

haha... TT become Food section...

fellowsss...mayb tomoro i didnt go to TT leh...

have some P&CO ne...

hahahaha