rodneyk said:the stadium sudah mau runtuh still can race ar?
already crack dii
Haha... They just have drag racing outside the Stadium....not inside.. so dun worried... just wana worried is very very hot out there... :p :cool:
rodneyk said:the stadium sudah mau runtuh still can race ar?
already crack dii
rodneyk said:hahahahahaa
icic
then should be safe
but very hot lo
prefer nighttime drags
me stay at home better
:P
win5on said:wat time at batu kawan on 21/5/05 ???
Move NRF said:As i know is at sunday noon 22/05/05

Dior said:yesterday night i was late to TT....
on the way going, police blocked my car....
ASKING ME: WHY YOU CHANGE YOUR CAR PLATE LIGHT TO RED?
I REPLIED: NO AH.... ORIGINAL IS RED COLOR MAH......
then..............
he sembang with me.... cos he saw i deliver a cake in passenger seat...
SO, i told him.... SIR, I AM IN A RUSH TO A PARTY.... OTHERWISE MY CAKE WILL MELT!
then, he let me go off............
PHEW~~~
![]()
yalerDior said:yesterday night i was late to TT....
then..............
SO, i told him.... SIR, I AM IN A RUSH TO A PARTY.... OTHERWISE MY CAKE WILL MELT!
PHEW~~~
![]()
then..............
PHEW~~~
![]()
chicken pie where got porktrd088 said:yalor....gave him one mah.......but chicken pie got pork one woh???how ah???
win5on said:where u get block ?

trd088 said:yesterday ...she did reveal some ingredient of her chicken pie...not so pure lah...hahahahhaah.... :)
Dior said:yeahyeah yeah....the ingredients had PORK with it....
kakakaka....
later HAI the him TERmakan babi..... NOT GOOD LA.....
god will know one........ ~~~ :rolleyes:
then..............
PHEW~~~
![]()
Hi to all,
I just got a used MR-S (this is the model known in S'pore) last week.
It comes with wide bodykit, aftermarket exhaust system and SSR...