Penang Section!!!

OTF-39 said:
he's ur fren????

MOve... where u did ur bodykit? how was overall?

any shop that u would recomend for customise bodykit?

If you would like to install your car's bodykit... u can find this shop... the name is R.A.B.K n i just know is back of Megamal Pacific... i hear that PG Island oso gt 1 brance but duno where the location.. coz the bodykit is the popular in M'sia n ONLY less in the shop... Waranty other shop dun have... then the bodykit oso the all nice product... not easy break... but just told u now... The PRICE oso the "NICE"!!!! :eek: :cool: :D :rolleyes:

OTF-39 said:
hahahah....will drop by this weekend to have a look... cheers~!

Go have a look... Sure is Valuable for ur Money...^_^ If can... there oso gt Scissors Door...
Nice Things!!~ Cool

bikinigal said:
haha...keep it up man...make sure more leng chai join the TT,then me and dior can 'k :D eng'.....even geng geng oso must 'keng',....hahaha!

N i can told u... im NOT leng cai le...hahaha :confused: :D :cool: :p

mohalw said:
N i can told u... im NOT leng cai le...hahaha :confused: :D :cool: :p

我很丑,可是我很温柔。

http://img268.echo.cx/img268/4628/starwar8lr.gif

Who birthday coming soon ???

This is M'sia new concept car....

:confused: Dunno wat M'sia's car producer thinking...All concept kns...

not my cup of tea...beh ku-a...beh hu-a...beh pakai...beh chao...bo eiong...tak boleh tengok!wat the h*** :mad:
mohalw said:

that is the Daihatsu sirion was out since 3 years ago...
it features a f1 style shift on the steering as well.

guess what?
all produa platforms are from daihatsu hence the resemblence and hence engine mounting and bodykit fit right into place!!

TT On as usual.

Date: 20/05/05 (Friday)
Time: 8:30PM
Venue: Kasim Mustafar - Pulau Tikus.

:D:D:D:D

P/s: Dior will bring some Homestyles chickens pie for us. Be punctual......1st come 1st serve. :D Mai kek kee, kek kee chiak ka ki.

trd088 said:
Tonight (20052005) you all guys got TT in Kasim???Pls inform me too...

YEAH....CELEBRATING A GODD DAY...

A DAY to memorise.....

2005,2005 20/05/2005

hapi.....
yupi........

:p

bikinigal said:
woei.....say things must say clearly...write things oso must write clearly...

should write ' bet dior's home-made chicken pie must be sedaaap huh...'
instead of ...
bet dior's wan sedaap huh...(ini boleh make ppl think narrowly wan....)hahaha

!-.-
hahahaa.....phai seh haa....
c u all 2nite....;)

guys..anyone know where i can re-wrap my steering wif leather?? i think slk or move told me before but i forgot where liao..sumwhere near komtar wan if i remember correctly...if its around RM100+- then i will do it..otherwise more worthwhile to get another one..but sayang to throw my steering away..been wif me for many yrs liao...

wildboar said:
guys..anyone know where i can re-wrap my steering wif leather?? i think slk or move told me before but i forgot where liao..sumwhere near komtar wan if i remember correctly...if its around RM100+- then i will do it..otherwise more worthwhile to get another one..but sayang to throw my steering away..been wif me for many yrs liao...

hmm..im thinkin of wrapping mine too.......sayang mau buang ler...
old is gold huh.. :)

duno if repair cushion wan got not....i'll go ask

ps : dude, going TT 2nite?

roughnecks said:
hmm..im thinkin of wrapping mine too.......sayang mau buang ler...
old is gold huh.. :)

duno if repair cushion wan got not....i'll go ask

ps : dude, going TT 2nite?

if u find a shop which can do it, lemme know ya..my poor steering looks so battered after the many yrs in the hot sun...

will try but dun think i can make it to tt tonite..will be goin drinking...been drinkin quite often..n most of the time, i dun drive so i cant drop by..its been sometime since i went to tt session..

i might not be comin for tonite's tt
got things to do
sorry guys/gals
if i come also not so early

mohalw said:
If you would like to install your car's bodykit... u can find this shop... the name is R.A.B.K n i just know is back of Megamal Pacific... i hear that PG Island oso gt 1 brance but duno where the location.. coz the bodykit is the popular in M'sia n ONLY less in the shop... Waranty other shop dun have... then the bodykit oso the all nice product... not easy break... but just told u now... The PRICE oso the "NICE"!!!! :eek: :cool: :D :rolleyes:

RABK at Megamal Pacific is Robin... PG RABK is J&E Jack.... PG bodykits shop...cant go la....

Go 2 JB AL Motorsport. Apa u nak buat also boleh... If JB 2 far go TSP bodykits shop...Permatang Pauh.

Wira Skyline head also no....PROBLEM

Drag Racing At Batu Kawan Today!!~ ^_^ Must View....

Attention everybody... Those who love car or racing can go Stadium Batu Kawan today... Gt a lot of exciting drag racing at the Stadium Batu Kawan today(21/05/05)... So.... Hope to c all there!~