Penang Section!!!

Batu kawan, HOT HOT HOT!!!

i just backed from batu kawan auto show....

mmm.... malay "teh pua"....

the weather also damn hot.... like BBQ HUMAN....

Saw MOVE NRF car deco....

Mmmmm......

Finally i SAW @@ the orange air brush car.....which u all LAUGH at it the other day!

:p

Celica so nice......... (think to change).....[ next century ] :rolleyes:

NOSkill said:
I was bloacked by police the other day.

he sembang with me.... cos I have a huge pack of perfoma condoms in passenger seat...

SO, i told him.... SIR, I AM IN A RUSH TO A PARTY.... OTHERWISE .........

then, he let me go off............with a jealous look.

PHEW~~~

weiwei..... wat is ur intention ha????

COPY my version???

Plagiarise!!!

Dior said:

Mmmmm......

Finally i SAW @@ the orange air brush car.....which u all LAUGH at it the other day!

Haha, i oso go.. but when u back i just go... but that time is not so hot lo.. just the trafic was coming give Saman... then i just watch a while... All the light weight car... dun have any heavy weight car like Supra, RX-7... shit... wat the hell show... just saw the airbrush car Civic Turbo is the nice... the other kns... Meet my fren who work as Audio Accessory tauke.. wow, that audio system Nice a lot...

mohalw said:
Haha, i oso go.. but when u back i just go... but that time is not so hot lo.. just the trafic was coming give Saman... then i just watch a while... All the light weight car... dun have any heavy weight car like Supra, RX-7... shit... wat the hell show... just saw the airbrush car Civic Turbo is the nice... the other kns... Meet my fren who work as Audio Accessory tauke.. wow, that audio system Nice a lot...

So u mean my car also KNS lo.....keksim lo.....hai.... Autoshow sure dun have supra,RX-7 this type of car join lo.... got evo6,7 at there mah...Civic turbo meh??

Dior said:

Mmmmm......

celica is my fren car.... he lose....

Move NRF said:
So u mean my car also KNS lo.....keksim lo.....hai.... Autoshow sure dun have supra,RX-7 this type of car join lo.... got evo6,7 at there mah...Civic turbo meh??

Haha, no nd kek sim la...
^_^
coz i duno which is ur car la...btw... wat i means kns is that Wira, Satria this type of car... Coz i hate Wira n Satria... Although they all change turbo... but i dislike them.. so sory bout say like this!!~ Please forgive me...coz i oso driving kns's car... But i rili hope so watch the heavy weight car...Dreams....

Move NRF said:

hahaha.... let ppl said ur car KNS..... kekekeke

u didnt tell him ur CAR was CHAMPION ar????

kakakakakak

the HELLO KITTY kancil really FUNNY n ugly la......

though i am girl, i also feel paiseh if i drive that type of car going out!!

aiyo........... :eek:

i just felt celica and the evo nice... cos other i felt TOO UN-NATURAL...

by the way, the kancil racing also felt WEIRD.... like kids playing ATARI game...

hahahaha

mohalw said:
Haha, no nd kek sim la...
^_^
coz i duno which is ur car la...btw... wat i means kns is that Wira, Satria this type of car... Coz i hate Wira n Satria... Although they all change turbo... but i dislike them.. so sory bout say like this!!~ Please forgive me...coz i oso driving kns's car... But i rili hope so watch the heavy weight car...Dreams....

siao meh sorry apa?? just kacau kacau u nia.... alot of ppls laugh at my car also...

Dior said:
hahaha.... let ppl said ur car KNS..... kekekeke

u didnt tell him ur CAR was CHAMPION ar????

kakakakakak

the HELLO KITTY kancil really FUNNY n ugly la......

though i am girl, i also feel paiseh if i drive that type of car going out!!

aiyo........... :eek:

i just felt celica and the evo nice... cos other i felt TOO UN-NATURAL...

by the way, the kancil racing also felt WEIRD.... like kids playing ATARI game...

hahahaha

Wah angel news fast then CNN..... already promote 4 me.

Move NRF said:
Wah angel news fast then CNN..... already promote 4 me.

Nice wat... Bad news keep inside pocket... then Good news let it go around 100m... :rolleyes: :D

mohalw said:
Check This out in ZTH then u know which 1.... ;)

this one i seen once in 99 BM....... selling aove 1000 i think... haha it's just an high output amp.... but looks nice...

BTW, batu kawan today still got ah?

Move NRF said:
any other car saw ur datok-kong-roof also looose ler....:p
that 1 is "plug-n-play" spoiler? or goin to hav dat permenantly ther?

roughnecks said:
any other car saw ur datok-kong-roof also looose ler....:p
that 1 is "plug-n-play" spoiler? or goin to hav dat permenantly ther?

not plug-n-play. will custom-made 1more spoiler!!:eek:

Move NRF said:
not plug-n-play. will custom-made 1more spoiler!!:eek:

kekekee...... not datuk kong la....

is PIZZA HUT roof........... u can ask pizza hut buy ur car next time when u wanan sell it!

they must be veli HAPI.... :p

dun angry huh...... i am talking wiht my HEART honestly only ma.....

:D :D :D :D

i think his next project is sumthing like diz
http://img284.echo.cx/img284/5097/van7kx.jpghttp://img284.echo.cx/my.php?image=van7kx.jpg

roughnecks said:
i think his next project is sumthing like diz
http://img284.echo.cx/img284/5097/van7kx.jpghttp://img284.echo.cx/my.php?image=van7kx.jpg

Haha, may b 2... is cool in Japan's bodykit...!!~