Penang Section!!!

NOSkill said:
1.) GT car show. Auto City.3 June, 2005 -> 5 June, 2005.
2.) Car Styling Competition. Island Plaza. 4 June, 2005 -> 5 June, 2005.

3th June (Sat) > 1300hrs, all meet at Subaidah Tg Tokong. after lunch, all can go "action" at the show:p

4th June (Sun) > 1300hrs, all meet at Grenlane McD. after lunch, all go cuci mata at the GT queen.......*ahemm..*..i mean GT car..........

convoy or carpooool?
wat say u all?

boonyloh, saw your RX8 2nite at Penang Chinese Girl School there, so whos the guy driving the black RX7 following behind u??

VictorGR said:
Yuo, old-skool really does rock just like the saying goes: no school like the old-skool
talk about old school...............saw a not so old-yet powerfull ...maroon color BMW 8 Series 850 at the car dealer, See Hoy Chan ( opposite Penang Plaza ) last week!
damn rare n powerful car!:eek:

wooops...late liao...gota go ZZzz......
nitez....;)

Hi guys, wana confirm if this friday, saturday and sunday car show anyone going. I would like to go with Zth member but i dont know where exactly u guys are going. can u guys tell me the place where u guys confirm going together so that i can join as well. I am stayig at sungai ara anyway, and a new member currently back in penang for a few months.

Shumeechi said:
Hi guys, wana confirm if this friday, saturday and sunday car show anyone going. I would like to go with Zth member but i dont know where exactly u guys are going. can u guys tell me the place where u guys confirm going together so that i can join as well. I am stayig at sungai ara anyway, and a new member currently back in penang for a few months.

hi bro...welcome;)

for this weekend's...we r discussing...
but most probably, we r goin Island Plaza on Saturday n Auto City on Sunday.
yet to confirm.

n yes, u r most welcome to join us.......hav fun;)

VictorGR said:
boonyloh, saw your RX8 2nite at Penang Chinese Girl School there, so whos the guy driving the black RX7 following behind u??

yesterday night ar?

that was my friend, we were on my way back to my house so i can bath and later we went for dinner with a few other friends :)

wat la eh!must u bold and highlight the wordings ar????
well,autocity,no problem...me stay in b'worth...so,in case u guys got go...just let me knw...i meet u guys there...call me ya..
regarding island plaza...no prob too...anytime,let me knw but must make 1 day in advance appointment la...as usual..busy schedule ma,....must understand la...hahaha...cheers!!!!!!!! :D

Dior said:
fellows...

yesterday i suddenly appear at TT had shocked boh???

cos my frens PPK me...so i canceled my program then go to TT lor..

1st time go SO LATE... :P

anyhow, the autocity show/ island plaza, who will go??

BikiniGAL

WILL U GO???

Let me know ok? (SMS can liow)

DerekX said:
hello..i'm a new member from Penang..got any meetings soon ah?

Hi dude,

We do have TT on every friday nite on 8:30PM at Kasim Mustafa-Pulau Tikus. Hope you can come join us for the TT. :D

http://img269.echo.cx/my.php?image=autocitymotorsportsdarul2005co.jpg

Here's my suggestion about this coming events.

1.) Island plaza : Saturday 12pm. Meet at Island Plaza. Action + group lunch.
2.) Autocity : Sunday 10am. Meet at Greenlane McD + carpool. There's some GT cars demo at 10:30am.

NOSkill said:

2.) Autocity : Sunday 10am. Meet at Greenlane McD. There's some GT cars performing I think.

I'm in. :D

Last TT's Pic :

Thanks mohalw join us for TT. :D
http://img240.echo.cx/img240/3245/dsc018125gr.jpg

have we met?nothing much...just wondering coz u have the same nick as a fren of mine...

DerekX said:
hello..i'm a new member from Penang..got any meetings soon ah?

i'm in for saturday but i'll meet u guys on sun in autocity..will not be coming over to pg then cross over to b'w again ma,rite!u guys thought i'm dat crazy meh..hehe...
anyway, will update.....dior....let me knw ur time....call me then!
slk850 said:
I'm in. :D

NOSkill said:

2.) Autocity : Sunday 10am. Meet at Greenlane McD + carpool. There's some GT cars demo at 10:30am.
set....;)

slk850 said:
Hi dude,

We do have TT on every friday nite on 8:30PM at Kasim Mustafa-Pulau Tikus. Hope you can come join us for the TT. :D
hello..

oh ok..but my car no mod..stock car..can ah?what's TT?something like gathering?sorry ah,my knowledge on this very low..
bikinigal said:
have we met?nothing much...just wondering coz u have the same nick as a fren of mine...
er..u from Penang also kah?I dont think I'm the one u think I am..

MOVE NFR...nice car u have there..

see u so many times on saturday nite...from kassim to green house to pulau tikus to gurney...

sunday saw u again...hahaha.

what a small island...