slk850 said:Your 5C exam 's standard seem like easy to pass for 99% zthians here, just i'm those 1% to failed. :D:D
she wanna lelong market mah... hahahaha
joanne JK ok.................
slk850 said:Your 5C exam 's standard seem like easy to pass for 99% zthians here, just i'm those 1% to failed. :D:D
rodneyk said:hahahaha of course can tahan la. Lollipop who also like. I also like ma
:P
to me 60km/h also kira fast dii. hahahahahaha
U like to run run at the beach ar? I like to sit and watch u run
hahaahahahaha
rodneyk said:joanne hot and wanted ma
thats why famous so fast
LOL
Move NRF said:5C cukup meh?? SPM 9E woh sure u like me lo... knock me wit coconut??
u really wanna make my dream come true...
okok come knock me... lai lai tua-tua lat...
Move NRF said:she wanna lelong market mah... hahahaha
joanne JK ok.................
hot and spicy??bikinigal said:woei...wrong liao...
HOT & SPICY la.. :p
bikinigal said:huh?hear no road....bo understand la....y u always say things make me blur blur 1....![]()
bikinigal said:cheh!
tua pui tu!!!chiak pa cui tu tu...wait i take batu,hit at ur 'buah ciku'...hahah!!!!
crazy joke... :D
rodneyk said:hot and spicy??
hahahaa
later makan u baru tau
:P
Slurp!@~@Slurp~@~@
dare of course darebikinigal said:u dare to eat me meh??
i'll ULTRAMAN u later...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cool:
rodneyk said:dare of course dare
gien somemore
now saliva droppin dii
:p~~~~
hehe
hahahahahaMove NRF said:joanne can eat ar?? I'm sure u full... hahahhaha
Dior said:woi...........i advise u har.....dun pray pray ha......
no more coconut here n there...
i dun have much tissure n toilet paper spare for u next time....
GIVE U NEWSPAPER only....... :p
to9 u meet me at Prangin sushi...i Open road for u ok??
u told AH-MEI i go to fetch her after her CONCERT?
COntact me ah........JOJO
Dior said:3 ladies Hahahaha....funny jokesMessage:3 ladies were on a flight. Suddenly the pilot
>informed them that there
>was
>a technical problem and the plane was going to
crash
>into the sea.
>
>
>A Chinese lady quickly took her cosmetics set out
and
>started to doll
>herself up.
>
>
>A Malay lady beside her questioned her on her
>actions. The Chinese
>lady
>replied that if she looked beautiful, the guys coming
>to rescue
>survivors
>would usually save the pretty ladies first.
>
>
>On hearing this, the Malay lady started to put on all
>her jewelleries.
>An
>Indian woman sitting beside the Malay lady was
>curious and questioned
>her.
>
>
>The Malay lady said that the rescuers would save
her
>because she would
>easily be identified by the glitter of her jewels.
>
>
>Then the Indian woman started taking her clothes
off.
>Both the Chinese
>and
>Malay ladies were shocked and questioned her. The
>Indian woman then
>replied
>that rescue teams do not usually look for survivors.
>They usually look
>for
>the "Black Box" first!
black box is black boxbikinigal said:woei....race discrimination!!!!
btw,wat's black box har...dun understand la... :p
bikinigal said:woei....race discrimination!!!!
btw,wat's black box har...dun understand la... :p
Yay!Keano said:Hi fellow pg 'kiasu' drivers! jst jokin :p didnt know got penang room in zth. wht is the main topic in here? or is it just to tok kok? FYI 'pilots room' is called a cockpit. u guys learnt a new thing today!;)