Penang Section!!!

slk850 said:
Your 5C exam 's standard seem like easy to pass for 99% zthians here, just i'm those 1% to failed. :D:D

she wanna lelong market mah... hahahaha

joanne JK ok.................

cheh!
tua pui tu!!!chiak pa cui tu tu...wait i take batu,hit at ur 'buah ciku'...hahah!!!!
crazy joke... :D
rodneyk said:
hahahaha of course can tahan la. Lollipop who also like. I also like ma
:P
to me 60km/h also kira fast dii. hahahahahaha
U like to run run at the beach ar? I like to sit and watch u run
hahaahahahaha

later 'chui' then u knw....pecah berkecai...eng kai!
Move NRF said:
5C cukup meh?? SPM 9E woh sure u like me lo... knock me wit coconut??

u really wanna make my dream come true...

okok come knock me... lai lai tua-tua lat...

huh?hear no road....bo understand la....y u always say things make me blur blur 1.... :confused:
Move NRF said:
she wanna lelong market mah... hahahaha

joanne JK ok.................

bikinigal said:
huh?hear no road....bo understand la....y u always say things make me blur blur 1.... :confused:

coz i blur punya kaki also... i dunno wat the hell i'm 2.....hahaha...

bikinigal said:
cheh!
tua pui tu!!!chiak pa cui tu tu...wait i take batu,hit at ur 'buah ciku'...hahah!!!!
crazy joke... :D

hahahaha....lol:D

geeezz...really gona miss this "bikini-coconut-2F2F-B'day-SteamBoatBBq" thingy..... -.-

u dare to eat me meh??
i'll ULTRAMAN u later...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cool:
rodneyk said:
hot and spicy??
hahahaa
later makan u baru tau
:P
Slurp!@~@Slurp~@~@

bikinigal said:
u dare to eat me meh??
i'll ULTRAMAN u later...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cool:
dare of course dare
gien somemore
now saliva droppin dii
:p~~~~
hehe

Bikini JO

woi...........i advise u har.....dun pray pray ha......
no more coconut here n there...
i dun have much tissure n toilet paper spare for u next time....
GIVE U NEWSPAPER only....... :p

to9 u meet me at Prangin sushi...i Open road for u ok??

u told AH-MEI i go to fetch her after her CONCERT?

COntact me ah........JOJO

have fun with this...... LOL

3 ladies Hahahaha....funny jokesMessage:3 ladies were on a flight. Suddenly the pilot
>informed them that there
>was
>a technical problem and the plane was going to
crash
>into the sea.
>
>
>A Chinese lady quickly took her cosmetics set out
and
>started to doll
>herself up.
>
>
>A Malay lady beside her questioned her on her
>actions. The Chinese
>lady
>replied that if she looked beautiful, the guys coming
>to rescue
>survivors
>would usually save the pretty ladies first.
>
>
>On hearing this, the Malay lady started to put on all
>her jewelleries.
>An
>Indian woman sitting beside the Malay lady was
>curious and questioned
>her.
>
>
>The Malay lady said that the rescuers would save
her
>because she would
>easily be identified by the glitter of her jewels.
>
>
>Then the Indian woman started taking her clothes
off.
>Both the Chinese
>and
>Malay ladies were shocked and questioned her. The
>Indian woman then
>replied
>that rescue teams do not usually look for survivors.
>They usually look
>for
>the "Black Box" first!

Dior said:
woi...........i advise u har.....dun pray pray ha......
no more coconut here n there...
i dun have much tissure n toilet paper spare for u next time....
GIVE U NEWSPAPER only....... :p

to9 u meet me at Prangin sushi...i Open road for u ok??

u told AH-MEI i go to fetch her after her CONCERT?

COntact me ah........JOJO

Did I mention that my pet name is Ah Di??

woei....race discrimination!!!!
btw,wat's black box har...dun understand la... :p
Dior said:
3 ladies Hahahaha....funny jokesMessage:3 ladies were on a flight. Suddenly the pilot
>informed them that there
>was
>a technical problem and the plane was going to
crash
>into the sea.
>
>
>A Chinese lady quickly took her cosmetics set out
and
>started to doll
>herself up.
>
>
>A Malay lady beside her questioned her on her
>actions. The Chinese
>lady
>replied that if she looked beautiful, the guys coming
>to rescue
>survivors
>would usually save the pretty ladies first.
>
>
>On hearing this, the Malay lady started to put on all
>her jewelleries.
>An
>Indian woman sitting beside the Malay lady was
>curious and questioned
>her.
>
>
>The Malay lady said that the rescuers would save
her
>because she would
>easily be identified by the glitter of her jewels.
>
>
>Then the Indian woman started taking her clothes
off.
>Both the Chinese
>and
>Malay ladies were shocked and questioned her. The
>Indian woman then
>replied
>that rescue teams do not usually look for survivors.
>They usually look
>for
>the "Black Box" first!

bikinigal said:
black box is black box
it stores the data before the plane crash to make it easier for investigators to investigate. It stores data like your communication, your final altitude, your final velocity, problems, etc

bikinigal said:

A black box is something recorded the last conversion in the pilot's room. It'll be used to investigate the cause of the crash.

A plane is crashing. A women stands up and screams, "I'm still a virgin, can some one makes me feel like a women??."

A man steps up and takes off his shirt, then says, "Iron my fucking shirt, bitch."

Hi fellow pg 'kiasu' drivers! jst jokin :p didnt know got penang room in zth. wht is the main topic in here? or is it just to tok kok? FYI 'pilots room' is called a cockpit. u guys learnt a new thing today!;)

Keano said:
Hi fellow pg 'kiasu' drivers! jst jokin :p didnt know got penang room in zth. wht is the main topic in here? or is it just to tok kok? FYI 'pilots room' is called a cockpit. u guys learnt a new thing today!;)
Yay!
we learnt a new thing today
:)

but that doesnt change the fact that NOSkill meant cockpit. Its just a different terminology. Although sometimes different terminology could render the entire meaning all together but in his statement he referred to 'black box', 'record', and 'plane crash' therefore it is still understandable even if he did not refer to the cockpit as cockpit instead referred it as 'pilot's room'.