Penang Section!!!

hahha tht's a good one

roughnecks said:
Great power comes with great responsibilities they said……….we nearly chokes our balls up on our throat experiencing at lest 3G tug onto the seat with such speed:p

~
Oh, look what you've done
You've made us choke on our balls
Oh well, it seems likes such fun
you never care of us all~

All this while…now I know the difference between local 1.3 and rotary 1.3….. !:)

~Zum zum zum Capoeira mata um
Zum zum zum Capoeira mata um ~
the so called Mazda song!;)

wana ask help from penang kia... where got workshop do body welding/refurbish in penang or bm??? i wana weld my wira body for strenght body... where can i find it?? i noe in kl got la at GARANG GARAGE they got offer a service to weld all ur previous wel spot... somemore they got offer whole car repaint that mean they take out everything in ur car n repaint.. i wana do oso but is too far to go down kl..pls help

7-up Kancil. But who still remembers Fido Dildo ??
http://img187.echo.cx/img187/2554/sp128jg.jpg

Remember the Gen2 from Pisa??
http://img187.echo.cx/img187/1079/sp134kw.jpg

Move NRF said:
open new topic post all the pics la.... hehe.....

I just made this topic.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=526060#post526060

So I made a banner for the laughing project. We'll add it at our sig as a club. see if you guys like it.
http://img229.echo.cx/img229/5416/lolproject8tw.jpg

So I made a banner for our project, we can add this banner at our sig.

NOSkill said:
So I made a banner for our project, we can add this banner at our sig.

if those are our sig...then this should be our avatar :D

U guys are so funny...sorry i can't make it. http://img192.echo.cx/img192/9263/crybaby1yn.gif

actually...

i am in class now....my task is to online .... :p

anyone study in University of Southern Queensland, AU??

Dior said:
i am in class now....my task is to online .... :p

anyone study in University of Southern Queensland, AU??

What kind of class is that??
Are you going to study in Queerland soon??