Penang Section!!!

hopefully this bunch of wolves are not hungry and do not chase the chics away

lol

PLs remove

elo,

pls remove my pic~~~ it will shock others whose heart condition is bad...they might faint if see this..... :eek:

if not someone telling me have news in ZTH i will not knowing this.....

SLK ...... Small Little Kancil .... put it down aaaa....

(- ___-lll)

Dior said:
elo,

pls remove my pic~~~ it will shock others whose heart condition is bad...they might faint if see this..... :eek:

(- ___-lll)

Ohh......please be proud that your pic was here, you're gorgeous than others here. :)
And most welcome and thanks coming for TT last nite.

For even, here is my lauzy pic.

http://img108.echo.cx/img108/6209/lol043lu.jpg

Dior said:
elo,

(- ___-lll)

hoah! Dior neh..... haha what news did u get from what source?

Dior said:
elo,

(- ___-lll)

You'll learn to be as shameless as us later, hahahaha.
Don't worry about that, you're all cool :D

Most Ever CLASSIC Orange Car

:D :D :D

the orange car really N.I.C.E

SLK, ur laughing post is not good enough... u should be learn from Mooi Siew Wai
(HK Actress).... her horse style laughing style is PRO than any others....

kakakahohohohohhhihihihihihhahahahhahahah waahaaaa...

:D

eg6 antenna

boonyloh said:
hoah! Dior neh..... haha what news did u get from what source?

my source is strong... so can get news easily.....
what u all meant by getting shameless ///// :p

(-__ -lllllll) Sigh

slk850 said:
Ohh......please be proud that your pic was here, you're gorgeous than others here. :)
And most welcome and thanks coming for TT last nite.

For even, here is my lauzy pic.

http://img108.echo.cx/img108/6209/lol043lu.jpg

y not posting other ZTH girl members pic.... when i see it i almost HeartATTACK
.......... if lucky u all will see my another banana fren coming next week la...

HAVE TO APPOINT HER 1ST/// she is busy business women for state government! Dun PLay play

Dior said:
my source is strong... so can get news easily.....
what u all meant by getting shameless ///// :p

eh... your eg6 is fitted with the astro satelite dish izzit?
lol

i think what noskill meant about shameless is immune to being shy :confused:

related to immune system ..??

boonyloh said:
eh... your eg6 is fitted with the astro satelite dish izzit?
lol

i think what noskill meant about shameless is immune to being shy :confused:

nop nop... my eg6 is fitted to phoenix aerostation.... akakakakakka

i think i know what ya meant by shameless... actually is nothing relate with immune system...BUT... more to tembok muka... Kao bin Pui... :D

Dior said:
nop nop... my eg6 is fitted to phoenix aerostation.... akakakakakka

i think i know what ya meant by shameless... actually is nothing relate with immune system...BUT... more to tembok muka... Kao bin Pui... :D

read my post.....
immune to being shy:p

OTF-39 said:
i sence CROC'S and WOLF's here..... kakakakkakakakaka :D

*ahemm...* i to i heard u howl..! ~Auuuuww.....~
*cough cough....*:p
http://images.google.com.my/images?q=tbn:61LBRaGKYm4J:http://www.adams180.freeserve.co.uk/images/dumashoot3.jpg

Today I have the honor to sit inside one f the most ferocious JDM car!

Clean and sleek Midnight Black super car….foooh……..:D

250hp rotary…..no wonder they use this beast for the X-Men movie…..thoughtful.:)

5 gears are more than enough…but 6 gears!! That’s way too much for me to handle:eek:

Rooted on the comfortable bucket…there’s no way for me to run out from this beast

40degrees Celsius outside…who cares…..I can even chill my Anchor Ice from the air conditioner:p :p

Great power comes with great responsibilities they said……….we nearly chokes our balls up on our throat experiencing at lest 3G tug onto the seat with such speed:p

~
Oh, look what you've done
You've made us choke on our balls
Oh well, it seems likes such fun
you never care of us all~

All this while…now I know the difference between local 1.3 and rotary 1.3….. !:)

~Zum zum zum Capoeira mata um
Zum zum zum Capoeira mata um ~
the so called Mazda song!;)

All the rest passed out inside the car…I went out to catch some of me last breath……

Poor Lestat…I think he black-out first than NOSkill…… :""(