Penang Section!!!

roughnecks said:
Don’t ever touch his car without his notice……he knows……

*hints – read from a mirror facing your monitor if u cant read *:p

need to take this out and the beastmaster... very important so no one knows...kekeke

TT ON as usual.

Date: 6/05/2005 (Friday)
Time: 8:30PM onward
Venue: Kasim Mustafa - Pulau Tikus

See u guys and gals there. :)

Good news. There will be more female members are joinning us on Friday TT.

hi guys.. u all know any shop that can do break fuild chnage for me?

it's time to change the fluid and also braided hose liao...hehe...=-)

good service and reasonable one la.... got ah???

OTF-39 said:
hi guys.. u all know any shop that can do break fuild chnage for me?

it's time to change the fluid and also braided hose liao...hehe...=-)

good service and reasonable one la.... got ah???

M-Power lor...changed mine couple weeks ago.....better braking now;)
price....duno ler...can nego wan ler...

slk850 said:
TT ON as usual.

Date: 6/05/2005 (Friday)
Time: 8:30PM onward
Venue: Kasim Mustafa - Pulau Tikus

See u guys and gals there. :)

dun think i can make it diz friday TT...... : (

Agl said:
How u noe there will b gals joining too?? That's good!

0.o??

i think u were reffering to
NOSkill said:
Good news. There will be more female members are joinning us on Friday TT.

Gals or Boys doesnt really matter......the more the merrier ;)

Oh btw, welcome agl :)
coming to TT this friday?

eh andy you got msn ar... add us lar....

roughnecks said:
0.o??

i think u were reffering to

Gals or Boys doesnt really matter......the more the merrier ;)

Oh btw, welcome agl :)
coming to TT this friday?

Sorry guys i might not join the tt for some time coz my perdana wan to sell of already so no car to drive