Penang Section!!!

slk850 said:
Here are some jokes last nite! :D :D :D

Mr.G: Stop taking of my pic !!! You mother fucker !!!! I wanna bash you !!!

waaaah...dare to take God of Gambler's photo ar! got balls of steel huh!:p
later he really bash u up99 lol

"i'm really damn serious on this......i'm gona whack u up if u take more photo of me...." HIS ususal quote!:D :D

http://img32.echo.cx/img32/8643/drool8ys.gifhttp://img161.echo.cx/img161/4351/resizeofdsc015229mx.jpg

Here are some latest photoshop cs2 pics : :D:D:D

http://img225.echo.cx/img225/4429/resizeofdsc015412fe.jpg

http://img92.echo.cx/img92/6498/resizeofdsc015432ez.jpg

http://img92.echo.cx/img92/2500/resizeofdsc015442el.jpg

:D:D:D:D:D

Missed out

Aiya missed out last nite TT, celebrating mother's day dinner wit my family. wuah..got gals joining too, summore the yummy cakes!

TT no girls.... few kitten only...

dun count on me..is hard to MULTIPLY the attendance....

:'(

tasukete

This morning stuck inside terrible traffic jam at Farlim area, spot a silver satria GTi with ZTH stickers and Nightstorm sticker at rear windscreen with number PFU 8XX2.

Nice car !!! Wonder him are interesting to join us on every Friday's TT boh ??
I try get close to your car...but you're too concerntrate on the traffic....didn't even look your right hand side. :<

ok... roger... will keep an eye on this car. will give in invitation if spotted him... haha

wah ah seng taikor.... How much wei??? rm200 ahhaahahhahahaha

u was there also move? or ur camera man took the pic? ehehehehehhee :p