Penang Section!!!

ahhahahaha well, personally i would prefer that we create ZTH penang sticker...but seemds like noone agree wor... i dun mind creating it and come out with design.... some others also can come out and we post and vote......

ok... lets vote ok???

WHO AGREE TO COME OUT WITH ZTH penang club AND ZTH STICKER FOR OUR BABE? (

AGREE:
1: otf-39, small at windscreen
2:
3:
4:
5:

DISAGREE:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:

PLease vote ..... :D

Originally posted by roughnecks@Mar 29 2005, 22:01
since there were not much damage on evibadi due to last nite'z tremor.....its good.

n yea...back to penangkia's topic.....
main 1 now iz.........BBQ-TT :D

n yea...we did mention bout few otherz too......PenangKia's PainBall session n PenangKia's ZTH Car Sticker....
anything more wana put-in / bring-up?
[snapback]851980[/snapback]​

Hi guys and gals.... i came out with one design...... what do u guys think about it??? basically just cut and paste.... haha....give comment yeah... i plan to make it into plastic type ( plan to make it something like our roadtax, background is black calour...and material made of plastics sticker maybe?.... cheap and nice...

please give comments yeah....and also remember to cast ur votes...... :P

i still the original looks nicer...may be just add PG in it?

just some thoughts.. :)

Jimmy, we will work it out when we are free at home.

I can't help much in office rite now.....my office laptop slow bai...... :(

hi guys!

slk850 : taikor, an chua? ho seh boh? :D
Move NRF : im still waiting for the updates in ur hamsapwong ler. :P oh ya, the other nite i ask about the scandal thingy wan ar, i wanna get 1 ler. u got kang tau bo?

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Mar 30 2005, 11:19
hi guys!

Move NRF : im still waiting for the updates in ur hamsapwong ler. :P oh ya, the other nite i ask about the scandal thingy wan ar, i wanna get 1 ler. u got kang tau bo?
[snapback]853299[/snapback]​

I'm just a small potato, not wat taikor lar..... :P

When u wanna come join our TT again.....our Penang ZTH TT are getting more fun liao.....wanna come for the BBQ ? Hope u can join....i think we will set the date for BBQ on public holiday that coming soon. :lol:

wah... do until so big ar? hmmm... good good. set the date and see whether i can go back or not la. u the taikor organize, i sure be there wan la. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Mar 30 2005, 11:19
hi guys!

[snapback]853299[/snapback]​

now alot of pics only no the to load up there....okok i try my best to up load...

ya come to join us 4 BBQ TT......mari lo jangan tak mari :lol:

This week's TT will organize by noskill. He will make arrangement.

Sorry for i can't attend for it this week, got somethings urgent for settle.

Cya on the other next TT. :P

Originally posted by roughnecks@Mar 29 2005, 22:01
n yea...we did mention bout few otherz too......PenangKia's PainBall session n PenangKia's ZTH Car Sticker....
anything more wana put-in / bring-up?
[snapback]851980[/snapback]​

paintball!!! yea bebeh yea!!! ive alwiz wanted to try...

how abt futsal session?? anyone here into futsal/indoor soccer??

Originally posted by VictorGR@Mar 30 2005, 00:32
I was at my friend flat went it happend everbody run down, can see lots of beatiful girls just wearing thier pajamas and run down. So much fun :D
[snapback]852355[/snapback]​

waaa...since it was a cold nite, u must have seen many 'twin peaks' eh???

OTF, can u design a sticker for my windshield banner?? i suck at art...

slk, i think the next comin public hol is labour day...

Originally posted by wildboar@Mar 30 2005, 18:59

[snapback]854404[/snapback]​

No, Muslim S.A.W. Should be public holiday. April 21th Thursday.

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 30 2005, 19:22 -->
QUOTE(slk850 @ Mar 30 2005, 19:22 )
--QuoteBegin-wildboar
@Mar 30 2005, 18:59

[snapback]854404[/snapback]​

No, Muslim S.A.W. Should be public holiday. April 21th Thursday.
[snapback]854458[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

the company i am working for doesn't list that as a PH so.... <_<

i wont be coming coz goin ipoh to get something.... no longer going KL as fren coming back ipoh to meet.... will be bak sat morning and join the trip to Tire shop...hahahahhaha :D

this Friday april the 1st so all aeroplane.......all post sure i will come...last min call noskill april fool......haha