Penang Section!!!

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 2 2005, 08:43 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 2 2005, 08:43 )
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR
@Apr 2 2005, 02:08
MoveNRF, ok this time i remember to say byebye 2u. But i think i forgot to say it to NOSKill :P
[snapback]861231[/snapback]​

I went to the beach after TT........... :angry:
[snapback]861499[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

whatcha doin there?

Originally posted by Move NRF+Apr 2 2005, 03:45 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Apr 2 2005, 03:45 )
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR
MoveNRF, ok this time i remember to say byebye 2u. But i think i forgot to say it to NOSKill :P

yala....noskill kek sim lo.....

adrian so LCLY dun need bye bye wit him;....
[snapback]861367[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

noskill is adrian?

Originally posted by boonyloh+Apr 2 2005, 10:13 -->
QUOTE(boonyloh @ Apr 2 2005, 10:13 )
Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 2 2005, 08:43
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR

whatcha doin there?
[snapback]861650[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Because I thought Victor needed a sand job.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 2 2005, 08:43 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 2 2005, 08:43 )
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR

[/b][/quote]

raining u also go beach?? do u take the pic of the beach??

Originally posted by boonyloh+Apr 2 2005, 10:14 -->
QUOTE(boonyloh @ Apr 2 2005, 10:14 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 2 2005, 03:45
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR

yala....noskill kek sim lo.....

adrian so LCLY dun need bye bye wit him;....
[snapback]861367[/snapback]​

noskill is adrian?
[snapback]861652[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

cibai u not adrian meh?? noskill name is chai chai :lol:

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 2 2005, 10:48 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 2 2005, 10:48 )
Originally posted by boonyloh@Apr 2 2005, 10:13
Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 2 2005, 08:43
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR

whatcha doin there?
[snapback]861650[/snapback]​

Because I thought Victor needed a sand job.
[snapback]861710[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I need a sand job??? u wan to sand my car?? If u really wan to sand my car, just sand it, i will be to happy. Coz after u sand it i can respray my car into flat-black :D
And which beach u goto?? LONG BEACH :lol:

Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 2 2005, 11:21
how the BBQ TT???

when??
[snapback]861772[/snapback]​

the nearest for us should on the 16th lor

i think 9th very hard lar.... we are going to support u in car show mah so only left with 16th

if not i have to push it till 8th may coz i won't be in penang during that period....

so how?

Originally posted by boonyloh+Apr 2 2005, 11:36 -->
QUOTE(boonyloh @ Apr 2 2005, 11:36 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Apr 2 2005, 11:21
how the BBQ TT???

when??
[snapback]861772[/snapback]​

the nearest for us should on the 16th lor

i think 9th very hard lar.... we are going to support u in car show mah so only left with 16th

if not i have to push it till 8th may coz i won't be in penang during that period....

so how?
[snapback]861792[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

okok 16th of april.....everybody ok??

This is my new rim after come back from berapit. :P

http://img226.exs.cx/img226/4285/picture306kw.jpg

It Taiwan's JRD 13" with 175/60/13 Sime Tires. :( Not much choices for kancil.....

And Jimmy get 1 box free tissu paper FREE. He didn't manage get any rims suitable for him.....pity.... :(

hahahahha...yalor pitty me only tissue one box! :angry:

guys.... april 16 me standby on KL.... actually me standby next week and week after that ler....

so abit dangerous if we do it on 16 coz if me not going KL next weeks meanning that i'll be going on 16th...

how?how about 23th? ;)

yo braderz...phai seh ler last TT cannot go....got stuck w/ some important stuff for few dayz... :(

BBQ on 16th / 23rd.....wld b fine with me.... :)

mayb we discuss on this comin Friday TT.....fine?

New ZTH leng lui member ask me y i hurt her....do u all still remember Rain tht i photoshopper to JUON ON??

Now she is ZTH member.....really pai sei to her....She PM me why i like to hurt gals and photoshopper her pic......Hope she forgive me la.

Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 3 2005, 03:40
New ZTH leng lui member ask me y i hurt her....do u all still remember Rain tht i photoshopper to JUON ON??

Now she is ZTH member.....really pai sei to her....She PM me said tht i hurt her and why i photoshopper her pic......Hope she forgive me la.
[snapback]863418[/snapback]​
ask her come our TT lar....then mayb she can 4giv u :P

Originally posted by OTF-39@Apr 2 2005, 19:25
hahahahha...yalor pitty me only tissue one box! :angry:

guys.... april 16 me standby on KL.... actually me standby next week and week after that ler....

so abit dangerous if we do it on 16 coz if me not going KL next weeks meanning that i'll be going on 16th...

how?how about 23th? ;)
[snapback]862550[/snapback]​

eh brather....

23rd on sat u know??? i work on sat ler... if do also only at night
24th i'm in kl so veli rush ler

Originally posted by Planet@Apr 3 2005, 06:02
to night gathering at G7???? :)
[snapback]863537[/snapback]​

:unsure: where is G7 ? Please specify details......Sunday nite TT ??

nah.......i won't go for it. Sorry ya.... :lol:

MoveNRF this coming 9th i don't think that i can go and support u on car show,coz going down to kl for track day.

Originally posted by VictorGR@Apr 3 2005, 10:57
MoveNRF this coming 9th i don't think that i can go and support u on car show,coz going down to kl for track day.
[snapback]863670[/snapback]​

Is ok nvm...got heart cukup...

track day?? u go GT ar?? :lol: