Penang Section!!!

Originally posted by kenshin@Mar 31 2005, 10:43
Count me out for tmr's TT . I scared our freddy vs jason's owner sand my ride :P LOL :D
[snapback]856206[/snapback]​

aiyo dun need to scared of me la....u press me also mati la....ur car so sui ....sakit hati to do ur car also...

:lol: :lol: :lol:

eh.... confirm list name lar

like this:

1. boonyloh 2.

Originally posted by boonyloh@Mar 31 2005, 14:50
eh.... confirm list name lar

like this:

1. boonyloh 2.NOSkill OMGhi2u
[snapback]857065[/snapback]​

i'll probably be there, cause i have no life, i have no friends, i have no chicks and i have no money.

so i guess i might as well join the other losers :)

Wayward

* joke, meant to be non offensive, cept for those people who think i'm gay.

:o
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 31 2005, 17:21
1. boonyloh
2.NOSkill OMGhi2u
3. Move NRF (not sure yet)
[snapback]857574[/snapback]​

hmmmm???

nevermind if u didn't come... ;) on that day we "Teng" freddy and jason and if freddy and jason doesn't spot us :huh: , we will employ the exorcist and sand them out :lol:

Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 31 2005, 18:31
i'll probably be there, cause i have no life, i have no friends, i have no chicks and i have no money.

so i guess i might as well join the other losers :)

Wayward

* joke, meant to be non offensive, cept for those people who think i'm gay.
[snapback]857774[/snapback]​

Is it coincident that you lonely, poor and gay?? :P

no , no such thing as coincidence.

when shit falls, it's usually in buckets.

..... lets get Mr 318 to join as well :)

i bet you miss him!

Wayward

1. boonyloh
2.NOSkill OMGhi2u
3. Move NRF (not sure yet)
4. VictorGR

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 30 2005, 00:35 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Mar 30 2005, 00:35 )
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR
@Mar 30 2005, 00:32
I was at my friend flat went it happend everbody run down, can see lots of beatiful girls just wearing thier pajamas and run down. So much fun :D
[snapback]852355[/snapback]​

aiyo y u din snap pic to show us?? :lol:
[snapback]852361[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I don't have digicam, or else sure snap lots of pic one

Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 31 2005, 20:55

i bet you miss him!

Wayward
[snapback]858040[/snapback]​
Actually no, you're the only one who misses him. And please, I would like a trouble free TT.

Just in case you're too ignorant to understand, I said "NO".

Originally posted by VictorGR+Mar 31 2005, 23:48 -->
QUOTE(VictorGR @ Mar 31 2005, 23:48 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 30 2005, 00:35
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR
@Mar 30 2005, 00:32
I was at my friend flat went it happend everbody run down, can see lots of beatiful girls just wearing thier pajamas and run down. So much fun :D
[snapback]852355[/snapback]​

aiyo y u din snap pic to show us?? :lol:
[snapback]852361[/snapback]​

I don't have digicam, or else sure snap lots of pic one
[snapback]858450[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Aiyo rugi besar....mean camera phone very usefull lo...... :lol:

Originally posted by NOSkill+Mar 31 2005, 23:57 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Mar 31 2005, 23:57 )
--QuoteBegin-Wayward
@Mar 31 2005, 20:55

i bet you miss him!

Wayward
[snapback]858040[/snapback]​
Actually no, you're the only one who misses him. And please, I would like a trouble free TT.

Just in case you're too ignorant to understand, I said "NO".
[snapback]858476[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

noskill who kau gay?? :lol:

Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 1 2005, 04:09

noskill who kau gay?? :lol:
[snapback]858911[/snapback]​

My opinion is biased. You can ask some other older members.

Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 1 2005, 09:13
only 4 person go??
[snapback]859183[/snapback]​

wait for u to bring kang tau for us mah

haiya.... why so not "seng mok"(cantonese)?

MoveNRF, ok this time i remember to say byebye 2u. But i think i forgot to say it to NOSKill :P

Originally posted by VictorGR@Apr 2 2005, 02:08
MoveNRF, ok this time i remember to say byebye 2u. But i think i forgot to say it to NOSKill :P
[snapback]861231[/snapback]​

yala....noskill kek sim lo.....

adrian so LCLY dun need bye bye wit him;....

Originally posted by VictorGR@Apr 2 2005, 02:08
[snapback]861231[/snapback]​

I went to the beach after TT........... :angry: