Penang Section!!!

Penang Bayan Lepas and USM area, be extra careful,observe the dustbin,its a speed camera!:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/camera.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/camera1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/camera2.jpg

die...

Tohsan said:
Penang Bayan Lepas and USM area, be extra careful,observe the dustbin,its a speed camera!:

ar...like that ar....me die liao la....i always speed there....shit.........:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

biz-da-tech said:
heh thansk for the pic joe and sory for the late reply.
hehe im goin to take top 1 late comer record!~~ woohoo

well now me at bangkok again will be back at 7th of november so see u guys after that day~~ ya~~
talk laters ~~ chao~~

stay alive pinang KIA

haha.....bro...so long dint c u ....apa la...go THAI again? drive AUDI GO,siok....

take care ya !!!!

hi guys.....im from penang too....join the forum so long d....never realise dat got a penang corner here...keke.....well.....when want tt?

devilman said:
Tohsan said:

ar...like that ar....me die liao la....i always speed there....shit.........:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

don't worry la taiko,i heard Seed taiko mention this photo is from aussie,someone send me, i just hope this won't happen here.:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/camera.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/camera1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/camera2.jpg

Stop reading 2004's e-mails. This is rumours spam mails.

Year End BBQ TT

Pls list out your name if you're attending the bbq section

For more info pls go to http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum see

1.Dior

Move NRF said:
10 to 12 Nov cant leh....gathering at KL....we have more then 70 ppl at KL TXN gathering..

yeah me oso gathering in kl with move :D all TXN GANG hahahahaha~

Penang Section is alive... Dior taije.... Date n Location din note... Let me know so that can plan more early... :X-:

never knw u guys are going kl..
so, who's in pg?
i tot wanna do pg tt with them like we used to do~~:cry_smile:

Move NRF said:
10 to 12 Nov cant leh....gathering at KL....we have more then 70 ppl at KL TXN gathering..

hey, welcome to pg sec tt..
tt session is every friday @ 8.30pm @ kassim mustafa, pulau tikus..
everyone's welcome~!!

zero2hundred said:
hi guys.....im from penang too....join the forum so long d....never realise dat got a penang corner here...keke.....well.....when want tt?

bikinigal said:
so, who's in pg?

Now i just notice me oso bz next week le, 10th is fren's wedding ceremony, then 11th will go Ipoh for sum research... So just let 12th free in function... So any function in 12th just let me know... :sad_smile:

Pls list out your name if you're attending the bbq section

For more info pls go to http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum see

1.Dior
2.vladimir

bikinigal said:
so, who's in pg?

aiya no need tt la hahahha all pg gang go to kl liao make a very big tt with kl members ( zth and vdc ) u will see our group photo very very big at our new webbie :P

zero2hundred said:
when is the bbq session? can i join? how much to pay?

sure u can come...welcome welcome... the date not yet comfirm lo......Rm12 to RM20 for per person..won more then RM20.