Penang Section!!!

Originally posted by wildboar+Oct 29 2004, 16:53 -->
QUOTE (wildboar @ Oct 29 2004, 16:53 )
Originally posted by PutraCraze@Oct 29 2004, 09:06
--QuoteBegin-chanl55
@Oct 29 2004, 08:37
wildboar:

we should jam sometime dude.....

wei wei... i wanna be the lead singer can kah.. used to play guitar.. but u guys play better.. so be the lead lor... or background singer pun jadi.. but we lack of bass n percussion still... muahahhah :lol: :lol: :lol:

haha...me kinda rusty liao la...i oni play once in a blue moon when i need to release some stress...

putracraze...can u sing like james hetfield?? :lol: i think he has got the most solid angry voice in heavy metal's industry...but sadly not anymore...getting old i suppose...

chanl55, wat songs u play?? me play mainly metallica..a few led zep, pantera, creed...got play those slower acoustics oso...eric clapton, extreme,....but mainly its all heavy...dun have a fork guitar so not so fun to play acoustic on my electric...if u know wat i mean...

eh..can u play like kirk hammett?? i practice till my fingers numb oso cannot go fast like him...n dat was during my glory days in coll...now even worse..

lim teh?? no problemo...just state the place & time... [/b][/quote]
st. anger still good wat! but best is still reload!

i still prefer the older albums...ride the lightning..master of puppets..and the all time best...black album...

fork guitar is the one with metal strings..i oso dunno how to explain..but its acoustic lo..classical is the one wif nylon strings...but dun mix fork wif kapok...kapok dem cikai one...distance fr string to the frets r dem far...

ez...u wan chopsticks ar?? drumstick lo... :lol: a fork guitar, spoon drums n chopsticks make a nice set...

wildboar.. hehe.. it's called folk guitar... not fork la.. folk guitars are good for strumming and things like dat.. classical guitar is good for plucking bulu.. haha..i own an ibanez RG770 made in japan & yamaha classical guitar..... it's been lying around since i started modding cars.. :lol:

hhmmm...did zth kena hack again?? all the posts after 30 Oct dissappeared...or am i just too tired n seeing things wrong?? -_-

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Oct 29 2004, 16:57
what's a fork guitar as quoted by wildboar??? lolz.. spoon drums got ah? :P anybody wants to buy a BOSS digital delay? RM120 firm...
u selling ur digital delay? do you know how to make it record? cause i know u can plaay a riff...then later on record into the degital delay and it will play non stop...then can just solo over the riffs? heard of that feature?

Originally posted by S1997+Nov 4 2004, 15:11 -->
QUOTE (S1997 @ Nov 4 2004, 15:11 )
--QuoteBegin-ezwong2002
@Oct 29 2004, 16:57
what's a fork guitar as quoted by wildboar??? lolz.. spoon drums got ah? :P anybody wants to buy a BOSS digital delay? RM120 firm...

u selling ur digital delay? do you know how to make it record? cause i know u can plaay a riff...then later on record into the degital delay and it will play non stop...then can just solo over the riffs? heard of that feature? [/b][/quote]
no la.. that digital delay got few functions la.. like echo sound wan.. den can tune it to be one octave lower so.. goreng time sounds like got 2 guitars lo..

anything happening this friday night?

is penang dead?

i heard that there's going to be an influx of something like, 80,000 cars to the island ..........

Wayward

hey guy

all penang kia walau leh good lo me also penang leh hahahaha :rolleyes: