Penang Section!!!

guys..if got organize chop shop trip to sp let me know ya! :D

after the south SP exit,

just go straight TILL you come to a T junction with traffic lights,

and turn left there, go straight,

there should be 2 chop shops on your left,

the first one a bit lacking in choices,

but the SECOND shop, is the FUKKIN motherload!~

way too many half cuts there. ... sure to blow your mind!

Wayward

Originally posted by Wayward@Oct 27 2004, 15:59
after the south SP exit,

just go straight TILL you come to a T junction with traffic lights,

and turn left there, go straight,

there should be 2 chop shops on your left,

the first one a bit lacking in choices,

but the SECOND shop, is the FUKKIN motherload!~

way too many half cuts there. ... sure to blow your mind!

Wayward
thanks a lot. thats very informative.

yeah...might be going to chop shop this monday
:D
Thanks wayward for the direction :)

wayward...do u have the name of this chop shop wif mother loads of h/cuts?? me not so familiar with the sp roads...north or south exit etc...

i been to a few in juru or bm i think...shin ibaraki, tomi automobil, kyodokikai...all these dun reli have much choice..

Originally posted by km_chew@Oct 27 2004, 16:04
Come back then organize a TT lor.
thanks for the invites but im working la brother... but will be back onli on Dec. tat time i contact u lo. dun leave this thread... or not i cant find u. :lol:

yeah , i have their business card somewhere,

but can't seem to remember where i left it.

if i do find it, i'll post up their address and the contact number of some guy i know there.

but it's NOT hard to find, just turn left at the T junction, and it's only half a minute drive along the main road.

drive your car in, it's a BIG place :)

Wayward

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 27 2004, 16:58 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 27 2004, 16:58 )
--QuoteBegin-km_chew
@Oct 27 2004, 16:04
Come back then organize a TT lor.

thanks for the invites but im working la brother... but will be back onli on Dec. tat time i contact u lo. dun leave this thread... or not i cant find u. :lol: [/b][/quote]
u PM me lor...

I oso hope to learn some hokkien ler.....my gf family all talk hokkien :(

Hello all Penang kia! Cypress8 report in!

Anyone going to SP chop shop next Monday? I think I know the place.

Yo wildboar...what kind of guitar is that u're holding? Just curios...ibanez?

does anyone knows where to get motul turbolight 4100 in nothern region ah???
and ferodo brake pads as well...

Putracraze:

U can ask kukuciao...he has a friend selling motul stuff