Penang Section!!!

blahblah,

U wan tips meh? Go tt lor.....hehe :P

In Penang u guy got tt or not?

Where is ur location btw?

venugopal in kulim lor.

i'm from Bm but has been in kl for the past few years..now back in BM for a few months cause working in kulim...

where are u btw?

the best chop shop around penang area is actually in the neighbouring Sg Petani, south exit.

trust me .... you'll find ANYTHING you need there....

Wayward

I oso hope i am still a student, no need to headache about money :huh:

Renting a room in one of the nearby flat lor....stay here cos my gf live nearby mah, i oso travel alot mostly to ipoh....now looking for opportunity here...

Originally posted by Wayward@Oct 26 2004, 16:32
the best chop shop around penang area is actually in the neighbouring Sg Petani, south exit.

Wayward
After exit turn left or right? any shop name?

After exit turn right....keep going for about 2-3 km. U will see a big orange building on your left. Venugopal is situated there. :) :lol:

Wayward
Wayward do u have the location on chopshopin SP?

Wayward
any shop in particular?

Originally posted by chanl55@Oct 26 2004, 16:55
After exit turn right....keep going for about 2-3 km. U will see a big orange building on your left. Venugopal is situated there. :) :lol:
i tot gopal in kulim? then exit where?

halo zth members..
:)
new here..
from penang also.. nice to know u all..
nice forum u have here..

Originally posted by chanl55@Oct 26 2004, 16:55
Err......let me get it straight,

Chanl55,
U were talking about venugopal or sg petani?

Anybody wan to organise a TT?? All u need to do is just put the venue and time, and c who wanna come ........post now........

Name

1]
2]
3]
4]
5]
6]
7]
8]
9]
10]

i would like to know the location of chop shop in Sungai Petani.
any idea?
might be going there next monday

Originally posted by jonathan79@Oct 27 2004, 08:33
i would like to know the location of chop shop in Sungai Petani.
any idea?
might be going there next monday
come from pg from the highway...exit first SP toll...go straight...second traffic light turn left then you will be able to see one

Wayward
tat's correct... but if u r just walk walk.... they will act lansi.....