Penang Section!!!

Arigator gozaimasu for this surprise, well, im happy yesterday...Thankz for the price anyway to all members!!~ ^_^ Yeah, finally PEnang Section is become "lao juak" again! :_:

sharylrene said:
Arigator gozaimasu for this surprise, well, im happy yesterday...Thankz for the price anyway to all members!!~ ^_^ Yeah, finally PEnang Section is become "lao juak" again! :_:

hahahahha.....of course lao juak wan~ got joe ko sure lao juak akekekekekke~

hope u like the present hehehheh~ :regular_smile:

ohh yah sorry for wrongly write ur name coz that bloody joe tak mahu let me know ur name :confused_smile: that present is contributed by our whole gang of pg section :_:

biz-da-tech said:
yep is very nice gathering this week.
totally awesome. back to the old time ya? lol
hope this continues everyday.
btw dude vlad. i ask the girl justnow liao. not directly la. from my friends she will help me to ask the girl to join next week but too bad most of them already hav bf hahah the rest of the buaya team. need to see ur skill liao hahah. hope they can join nexte week .
so the gal wont bored .

so that girl got smile at me meh??? ehehehhe :confused_smile: dunno who say a girl in green smile at me ... ceh~ smile at u issit?? akekekkek~

bro, this will always be everyday if we cooperate like last nite heheheheh :_:

as for the gal section...i guess we need more seniour~ to help in it..

especially girl senior~ huhu~ :regular_smile: BG got kangtao ma hehehe...

and Biz we need ur help to recruit more girls in it...

hahahah last nite u see....JOE ko damn happy + miang la...akekekekekek

sentuh sini sana and kiss here n there heheheheheheheehe..... :_:

Joe : i sure go kulim wan de but dunno when only~ once arrive sure call u man~ coz i wan go makan lunas itik akekekeke...wait for u to intro which shop nia~ the ITIK SHOP akekekeke...

Maybe we should organise a convoy to Kulim to Visit our Bro Joe and go enjoy makan..heheheheheh~ :_:

wow...so fast upload liao...
cool picture ...
thanks for the cake , thanks for the picture , also thanks for Joe's coffee :D

eeeh..why some pic blur blur wan de???? ah seed ahhh u din adjust the camera for dior ka?????

Andres said:
vladamir, last night after i go got show ah?????????? some meriah?????

errrm i dont think so leh..coz we all " san cheong " around 12 sumthing oso..

hey really nice meeting u andres...heheheheh I MISS U CAR LA~~~

u din drive thru and show off sikit~ i mahu tengok~~~~~~~~!!!!!!! :shocked:

when when can i see see?????

bday gal hav a nice smile but keep paiseh that no good liao ...
joe ko when u upload urs... lol

yep thx for the cake and people that comin and joe ko treats.

vladimir said:
hahahah last nite u see....JOE ko damn happy + miang la...akekekekekek

sentuh sini sana and kiss here n there heheheheheheheehe..... :_:

Joe : i sure go kulim wan de but dunno when only~ once arrive sure call u man~ coz i wan go makan lunas itik akekekeke...wait for u to intro which shop nia~ the ITIK SHOP akekekeke...

Maybe we should organise a convoy to Kulim to Visit our Bro Joe and go enjoy makan..heheheheheh~ :_:

miang??? Wat u means with, huh??:baring_teeth:

sad...sharrylene b'day got cake, got gals....

no 'chai' gv me c....all not leng eh.....

wanna recruit gals to pg sec ar?aiya....tel them it's "kolam BUAYA", definitely got *'gals' come one....heheheh...

*'lui kuai' aka ladyghost

bikinigal said:
sad...sharrylene b'day got cake, got gals....

no 'chai' gv me c....all not leng eh.....

wanna recruit gals to pg sec ar?aiya....tel them it's "kolam BUAYA", definitely got *'gals' come one....heheheh...

*'lui kuai' aka ladyghost

what no leng chai...so many lengchai leh~ BG recruit more leng chai and leng lui la!

i heard alot lengchai and lenglui in leo's club were car lovers la! u ask ur vice president hehehehhh~

if i 'kau' u...u'll kena whack, u knw......frm who, u knw la...:embaressed_smile:

biz-da-tech said:
hahaha... where boh chai for u...
me ma!! u dont know sien me nia ma hahaha :P "JOKIN"""