Penang Section!!!

I din FFK, but i go other place to TT with Biz!!~ lol Victor sorry for late coming coz i gt sumthing to do just now.... :X-:

OK, THATS IT I WOUN'T BEGOING FOR ANYMORE ZTH TT, SINCE MOST OF US HERE ARE JUST ALL TALK NO SHOW.

SO I'VE DECITED TO JUST STAY HERE ANDND TALK COCK

VictorGR said:
OK, THATS IT I WOUN'T BEGOING FOR ANYMORE ZTH TT, SINCE MOST OF US HERE ARE JUST ALL TALK NO SHOW.

SO I'VE DECITED TO JUST STAY HERE ANDND TALK COCK
sounds like my style huh...i just communicate through here, but never appear at TT. hahahaha...sorry guys...just can't make it...

Sky_Legend said:
sounds like my style huh...i just communicate through here, but never appear at TT. hahahaha...sorry guys...just can't make it...

yyup, skylegend from now on, i'll just join u and we keep continue to talk cock here

VictorGR said:
yyup, skylegend from now on, i'll just join u and we keep continue to talk cock here

victor koko mai so angry la~ just put up the venue and time and those can come sure come de! :retarded:

is useless try few times d, the only who show up is Mohalw. Not gona do this kind of thing again since most of us are hopeless

Wah, tok Victor is angry with me coz yesterday ask him gt TT or not nv answer me! Victor, im not everytime be there oso.... Coz i always been late there..... Sorry!!~ Gt la, at least our Healing Box & sum frens will be there after i calling them.... like vladimir, looseman, biz-da-tech, devilman, that's y i say, just simple drop down there, no nd post here & say want to go or not..... Thanks Victor for ur admit!

sorry...got fever at work...when back at 3pm,half day work....
terrible...stil cant recover...been sleeping whole day throughout sat....