Penang Section!!!

bikinigal said:
sorry...got fever at work...when back at 3pm,half day work....
terrible...stil cant recover...been sleeping whole day throughout sat....
must take good care ya...recover soon...drink more water...don't overwork...

take care...

hmm ... dun angry ... just give me a call when u guys or anyone reach KM ... that time i will doing project at midlands condo that beside one stop , i will try to attend the TT if i can.
my hp no is 012-457 2847 , either call or sms , i will appear in KM in 5 minute if i can attend.

mohawlk i heard that u going to happenin this friday for ya gf?? how abotu we all join ur happenin ???
so u can openin the places and they all join. i guess they would love to attend for special days? like a TT with activities.

eerr....cant understand ler...:embaressed_smile:

biz-da-tech said:
mohawlk i heard that u going to happenin this friday for ya gf?? how abotu we all join ur happenin ???
so u can openin the places and they all join. i guess they would love to attend for special days? like a TT with activities.

opsh sry me kinda blur hahaha....might talk shitz.. hehe

no la mohawlk said that his gf bday at friday i guess. and then he wanna do some small parties at gurney there. so i wonder he wanna us all come and join :S
celebrate wit them ? more people more fun ma

victor is ok la. i guess u will see me and mohawlk together TT every friday. i guess we both can make it all da time :P unless i have special thing happenin on that day

told u guys d, i wound not attend anymore tt just hide here and talk cock and piss everyone off

i usualy mean what i say

VictorGR said:
told u guys d, i wound not attend anymore tt just hide here and talk cock and piss everyone off

i usualy mean what i say
cool down...cool down...we are friends still...

Hi ppl... sorry to interupt... would be heading to Penang this Friday 12th May... anything going on??

B@zzSoundZ said:
Hi ppl... sorry to interupt... would be heading to Penang this Friday 12th May... anything going on??

there's always happening in penang! u can PM mohawl or VictorGR or Dior for more info!

Andres,

hey bro, u been to M-Power workshop b4?
last 2 weeks i went ther, saw 1 new mech ar....he really looks like u lor!
i asked him wheter he got any bro driving wira o not, he said he's only son...lol.
btw...i think u might wana go check him out. maybe he's ur long lost brother ;)
seriously...he really looks like u la.

B@zzSoundZ said:
it's Wesak day...i think got parade sumwher kua.
i'm not religous, location wise some1 pls help.

roughnecks said:
it's Wesak day...i think got parade sumwher kua.
i'm not religous, location wise some1 pls help.

yah somemore alot ppl busy on wesak day! have to go pray pray!

location : sure kenot be KASSIM coz traffic jam like last year! last year me and devilman lumba haram inorder to get into KASSIM MUSTAFA! If follow rules..hahahaha i guess until midnite oso kenot get to KASSIM heheheh :angel_smile:

senior..please give some opinion! i might reach late coz got wesak thingies to do.

hope u all dont mind about my idea :-

aiya..i sayang u ok...:_: i oso got menstrual ma....i din get angry like u oso....
anyway, i'm sick...so sorry i din attend tt last fri...reali reali wanna go...but when back b'worth at 3pm, work oso half day...

i'm half dead now...:cry_smile:

VictorGR said:
yarla yarla, eh how u know