I'M SURPRISED!!
never know u love to play SM.... :cool: physical contact konon....u'll divert their thinking....don cincai cincai say things la...ppl will misunderstood 1 la.... :rolleyes: kesian me later...boh lang ai... :p
btw, not only u were surprised that SUMEECHI is a gal! :cool: every1 of us were surprised especially roughneck,huh!he keep calling her "dude" in his post...haha... :p it was so CUTE...she just walk straight up at the starbucks n say 'hi!i'm shanice...eerrrmmm....shumeechi..."...then everyone goes..."WOW!!!U"RE A GAL???"
hehe... :D anyway,nice to meet u gal...u're great...the best part was she almost hit roughneck's car!she was tryin to chase me...haha... :cool: u knw la...crazy driver like me,u should not follow too close,shumeechi...
:) just for the record,nice movie last nite...i can't really pay full attention...was shivering like HELL!!! :p but overall,nice movie...just interested in the route rather than the race...can we find one in pg?i've tried bt.feringghi...not adventure enough..anyway,will be in teluk bahang today...i'll try later...haha...no la...eng kuai tau ar.... :D
any comments,boys n gals? :rolleyes:
**wei... :cool: u guys really all CONFIRM chi ko pek!!saw shumeechi immediately forgot dior n me...
invite her go fishing oso din invite me...suak!jealous liao...hah! :D
never know u love to play SM.... :cool: physical contact konon....u'll divert their thinking....don cincai cincai say things la...ppl will misunderstood 1 la.... :rolleyes: kesian me later...boh lang ai... :p
btw, not only u were surprised that SUMEECHI is a gal! :cool: every1 of us were surprised especially roughneck,huh!he keep calling her "dude" in his post...haha... :p it was so CUTE...she just walk straight up at the starbucks n say 'hi!i'm shanice...eerrrmmm....shumeechi..."...then everyone goes..."WOW!!!U"RE A GAL???"
hehe... :D anyway,nice to meet u gal...u're great...the best part was she almost hit roughneck's car!she was tryin to chase me...haha... :cool: u knw la...crazy driver like me,u should not follow too close,shumeechi...
:) just for the record,nice movie last nite...i can't really pay full attention...was shivering like HELL!!! :p but overall,nice movie...just interested in the route rather than the race...can we find one in pg?i've tried bt.feringghi...not adventure enough..anyway,will be in teluk bahang today...i'll try later...haha...no la...eng kuai tau ar.... :D
any comments,boys n gals? :rolleyes:
**wei... :cool: u guys really all CONFIRM chi ko pek!!saw shumeechi immediately forgot dior n me...
invite her go fishing oso din invite me...suak!jealous liao...hah! :D goneraz2 said:whoa great great meet up with everyone for the movie...somemore got a really big surprise today.. many things happened today... i had my first physical contact with bikinigal today.. :p wahahahaha.... i think i wot bath for 1 week liao and its a very entertaining show... loved it. Could be cause had my first physical contact with BIKINIGAL... incase u guys are wondering, i was poke, smack, punch andkicked by her... hehehhe the big surprise of the night is that.....dum dum dum Shumeechi is a girl... a very hot girl hehehe. so now we have three very very hot girl in our Penang section wooo woooo... and noskill keep wanting to play westling with her hahahhaha. So to those who missed the movie, there is another chance to see Shumeechi... we planning to go fishing this sunday morning. Oh yea Bikinigal... next time if u wanna poke, punch smack and kick me... let me know first ok i bring cam corder and record it down. MUAHAHAHa

:hmmmm: