Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
goneraz2 said:
Tomolo Fishing is at 9 AM. Rendevous at Greenlane MacD.
We will go for tim sum first... sumeechi is gonna take us to makan tim sum... i ahve a little doubt here considering the fact that she dont even know where is balik pulau. So we might end up in Ipoh or some god forsaken place, those who wnana go should contact roughnecks so that we know how much bait to bring.
I might be coming a bit late cause i am going clubbing tonight, so i will have some problem waking up heheheh. Bikinigal how could we forget u... u are a big part of our lives. A HUGE influence to our existence... oh boy.. am i gonna pay for this... TRY not to hit my head ok bikinigal... i am not too bright to begin with

i gota feelin i gota call u many many timez to wake u up....knn...#%^@#!&#!@.....:mad:

Shumeechi said:
If u still feel like calling me dude, thats ok, hehe.
heeeheeehee....:D
i'll better call u ur nick or Shanice lor....else u'll be the next so called bikinigal who keep on hitting ppl wan....kakaka....:p
so....u remember the "correct" way to the RM6 dim sum liao boi? 0.o

VictorGR said:
might drop by but not going to fish since i duno how

i gota feeling we got too much bait...too less fish.... !-.-
we'll havta boil the remaining kerang........for lunch:p

walao.... fishing... hehe... rili a long time history for me... oredy forgot how 2 install the bait....since Form 5, i nv fishing until now lo....hehe...can't join ur all is my unfortunate coz my job is timeless.....haha....icic..... gd news for Dior coz gt another gal in ZTH Pg lo... then the new S.H.E oredy regroup... :D ....rili unfortunately can't join ur all.... :(

Dear all guys and gals

Few day i not free to online, so many pages liao!! seen that this movie u all very happy with this, but i can't attand .... too bad...... The other new gal have join us, seen that penang section team is more popular already.....hahahaha.... see u all guys n gals in this coming tt...

VictorGR

U already learn the movie Initial D ( piu ki) drift?????? after u train urself already, don't forget show to us!!! hahahaha :D

Andres said:
Few day i not free to online, so many pages liao!! seen that this movie u all very happy with this, but i can't attand .... too bad...... The other new gal have join us, seen that penang section team is more popular already.....hahahaha.... see u all guys n gals in this coming tt...

Make sure that u will always be with us.....U know, race won't waiting for the player....

dhey mosh... better dont mess with this girl... IF u really value ur life, i am sory bikinigal... from now on i wont mess with u liao... AIKS... i havent save up enuh money to buy my dream car yet, so pls forgive me... I really dont wan to die yet

goneraz2 said:
dhey mosh... better dont mess with this girl... IF u really value ur life, i am sory bikinigal... from now on i wont mess with u liao... AIKS... i havent save up enuh money to buy my dream car yet, so pls forgive me... I really dont wan to die yet

Mess with the best, die by the rest!~ :D :p

HHHEEEELLLOOOO!!!
EEEXXXCCCUUUSSSEEE MMMEEE!!!
me=sadist??!!! :cool:
MAU KENA KAH!!! :mad:

goneraz2 said:
Ahem... y does all the girls i met wants to hit me... I am like a walking bulleyes. Evryone in penang section knows that bikinigal is a sadist, i am sure everyone have been hit by her at least once... hehehhe so its not a secret. Great great movie last night. i wonder who was the one who cheered the whole night..??? *BLINK BLINK* oh yea i got a really nice souvenour wahahahha. i poster of INITIAL D.

woi...u nw onli knw they r chi ko pek ar...
but i guess,they r GOOD chi ko pek la...don worry...they will only peep from below... :cool: heheh...like those in the ID... :D
so,no short short skirt like ha....hehe.. :p

Shumeechi said:
Hehe paiseh everyone was looking at me like"who am i?" Luckily i can recognise bikinigal and dior and goneraz from the picture i saw from the forum. The fishing trip was planned much later when the rest has left. We intended to post in the forum and invite more ppl to join, i mean those "sell pau" person like me, means too free boh su cho, hehe. And yes bikinigal, they are all chi ko pek, not to me la, but to all girls. And they hardly forget u too kakkaka.

:p i've figured out y all of us thought u r a 'dude'...
it's b'coz roughnecks da one who start the whole calling u 'dude' thing... :cool:
dat's y we thought u r a 'dude' instead of 'gal'...
hehe...BLAME IT ON ROUGHNECK!! :D

Shumeechi said:
If u still feel like calling me dude, thats ok, hehe.

wei...u say until u kena dera or molest by me...
am i dat dangerous meh... :D :p
don 'pak pine mia c~ia' la...later i got no 'market' then i blame on u!! :mad:
if no ppl wanna marry me.....u wan me ar!!! :cool:

goneraz2 said:
Tomolo Fishing is at 9 AM. Rendevous at Greenlane MacD.
We will go for tim sum first... sumeechi is gonna take us to makan tim sum... i ahve a little doubt here considering the fact that she dont even know where is balik pulau. So we might end up in Ipoh or some god forsaken place, those who wnana go should contact roughnecks so that we know how much bait to bring.
I might be coming a bit late cause i am going clubbing tonight, so i will have some problem waking up heheheh. Bikinigal how could we forget u... u are a big part of our lives. A HUGE influence to our existence... oh boy.. am i gonna pay for this... TRY not to hit my head ok bikinigal... i am not too bright to begin with

woi!!
y suddenly BURN till my place pulak!!! :mad:
i dunno head dunno tail...blur blur liao la...
:confused:
roughnecks said:
heeeheeehee....:D
i'll better call u ur nick or Shanice lor....else u'll be the next so called bikinigal who keep on hitting ppl wan....kakaka....:p
so....u remember the "correct" way to the RM6 dim sum liao boi? 0.o

woi..mana ada S.H.E??
dior + me + shumeechi = S.H.E kah??
mohalw said:
walao.... fishing... hehe... rili a long time history for me... oredy forgot how 2 install the bait....since Form 5, i nv fishing until now lo....hehe...can't join ur all is my unfortunate coz my job is timeless.....haha....icic..... gd news for Dior coz gt another gal in ZTH Pg lo... then the new S.H.E oredy regroup... :D ....rili unfortunately can't join ur all.... :(

hehe...dia olang punya 'physical contact' = kena smack,hit,kick by me.. :cool:
u wanna try??hehe.. :D

mosh7110 said:
Waaaaaaaaa... :( missing a lot here....physical contact n all....ape ni??? TAK AJAK PHYSICAL!! :(

bikinigal said:
woi!!
y suddenly BURN till my place pulak!!! :mad:
i dunno head dunno tail...blur blur liao la...
:confused:

bikinigal said:
hehe...dia olang punya 'physical contact' = kena smack,hit,kick by me.. :cool: u wanna try??hehe.. :D
this proves it :p