Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
NOSkill said:
Hahaha, now I can see its head and tail from the pic.
how big the fish u think came out from this kinda catch?!! :cool:
heheheeee......
http://img91.echo.cx/img91/7756/img276929hr.jpg

bikinigal said:
bowling = :p :D :D :p :D :p :D :p
count me in!
coool....;)
but then....u all hav2 'pang-chiu' me ar....coz i definately gona wash many times longkang wan.....:D

bikinigal said:
GALS N BOYS....
i'm so so so sorry... :(
i wont be able to join in the TT this week... :mad:
gotta go kl for tourism trade show in renaissance hotel... :(
so,guess i wont be able to join TT tis fri..but incase u guys got kang tau mayb on sun...i might be able to join.. :rolleyes:
so,keep missing me ...muack!! :)
alaaaaaaaa.....WHY!!! Why r u doing this to me???????????????????.....WHY!!!!

mosh7110 said:
alaaaaaaaa.....WHY!!! Why r u doing this to me???????????????????.....WHY!!!!
She is going in KL.
You live in KL.
Shouldn't it be a good news?? :D

roughnecks,

count me in also!!! but before go, tell me the time 1st...ok?? bikinigal, don't go to KL and play until forget to came back .......... Because in KL too many liang chai..... ok??? hahahaha :D

Andres said:
roughnecks,

count me in also!!! but before go, tell me the time 1st...ok?? bikinigal, don't go to KL and play until forget to came back .......... Because in KL too many liang chai..... ok??? hahahaha :D

yea sure...;)
come to TT this Fri...n we'll discuss further.
n oh ya...u too gota 'pang-chiu' me k :p

roughnecks said:
heheheeee......

Stuck at the rocks again?? :D

wow u guys really proceed so fast. I wasn't online for few days only then i was left so far behind already, cant catch up with it and have to read all over from the last message. This friday night u guys wil meet at KM?

haha.... me is more outdate here... coz rili seldom online here.... rili can't get out wat topic ur all go for lo...
:D

nice pose,man....
haha...thought u got a mermaid...!!! :eek:

roughnecks said:
heheheeee......

haha...longkang cleaner...need detergen ar??hehe.... :D
i'm not so good oso la...haven't been playin since accident last 2 years...:(
roughnecks said:
coool....;)
but then....u all hav2 'pang-chiu' me ar....coz i definately gona wash many times longkang wan.....:D

mmm...i smell some new gossip coming up...or probably some 'dirty' jokes.... :cool:

NOSkill said:
She is going in KL.
You live in KL.
Shouldn't it be a good news?? :D

R U SURE THEY R LENG CHAI....??? :cool:
to me,pg kia is much more good lookin...n FYI,i'm interested in attitude n face....i might flirt here n there but u know,normal la....dat's bikinigal ma....haha... :cool:
don worry....i'll be back on sun...probably if the bowling is at nite,i might be able to join but if not...u'll only c me next TT la....muack!! :p

Andres said:
roughnecks,

don worry...come TT n u'll knw wat's happening.... :p
btw,i guess another pretty gal is in,guys... :rolleyes:
dior...we really must retire liao....*sigh*

sharylrene said:
haha.... me is more outdate here... coz rili seldom online here.... rili can't get out wat topic ur all go for lo...

bikinigal said:
mmm...i smell some new gossip coming up...or probably some 'dirty' jokes.... :cool:
Nolah, you're so popular mah. Sure everyone welcomes you loh.

Shumeechi said:
wow u guys really proceed so fast. I wasn't online for few days only then i was left so far behind already, cant catch up with it and have to read all over from the last message. This friday night u guys wil meet at KM?
Yes, we'll have the usual weekly TT at KM at 8:30pm. Everyone should come on time to get some award.

Tips: Maxim has closing sales at 8:45pm. Most stuff are 50% off.

sharylrene said:
Of course rili seldom online lah. rili can la kong kong nia mah.