guys, a few questions:
1. any of u guys reli into fishing?? im gonna plan a trip to bkt merah for tomans & sebaraus..but not confirmed yet..hopefully somewhere in jul..need to check wif my fishing kakis..
aside fr dat..im oso gonna plan a fishing trip to bangkok for some serious fishing..for those who are REALLY into fishing, this will b a dream come true...but might be kinda pricey..costs abt RM100 just for the fishing guide's service..
http://www.anglingthailand.com/
check out the gallery..
i usually go fishing at a small paypond in Machang Bubok..in case u havent heard abt M.Bubok, its in BM..approx 1hr fr Pg island..got rohus, patin, pacu, carps etc..not exceptionally big but suficient to give u a nice fight on light tackle..i usually fish there on sat or sun..cos thats only when they r open..anyone interested in joining, do let me know..u can pm me for my number, but i seldom come online nowadays cos dem busy..slk has my number..
2. anyone of u into futsal?? i play every sunday at Gembira parade..anyone is welcome to join...gals are welcome to come cheer us on too (brind ur pong-pongs)..hehe...plenty of leng chais to watch..sweaty, smelly & dirty...they dun come better than this... :P
if u guys planning an outdoor trip to a waterpark, Bkt Merah is another alternative..bowling is out for me..snooker, its been months since i held the cue...