Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sharylrene said:
haha.... me is more outdate here... coz rili seldom online here.... rili can't get out wat topic ur all go for lo...
:D

topic......yea, we got many topics to share about here:D
do come to our TT, even more topics!;)

8:30pm
Kassim Mustaffa, Pulau Tikus

NOSkill said:
Yes, we'll have the usual weekly TT at KM at 8:30pm. Everyone should come on time to get some award.

Tips: Maxim has closing sales at 8:45pm. Most stuff are 50% off.
i think i saw KM put up a new rule ther..."No outside food allowed!":p
n besides that rule...also stated...."Only Dior's cakes are welcome!":D

roughnecks said:
Hahaha.
They're pretty nice lah, remember how the boss gave us discount on the drinks when seeing only 3 of us sitting there the whole night??

NOSkill said:
Hahaha.
They're pretty nice lah, remember how the boss gave us discount on the drinks when seeing only 3 of us sitting there the whole night??
yea....sumore got discount wan...hehehee...nice fellar
tell him to grab a nick n join ZTH PenangSection lar!:D :D

goneraz...guess u must 'ask permission' for ur CHOCOLATE CAKE to be allowed in KM now....pity u... :D

roughnecks said:

hhmmmm if no mistaken i think Sharylrene is Mohalw's gf laaa.

u guys so fast wan turn direction alr?? Shumeechi baru mai nia..

ehehehehehee

;) :rolleyes:

wat lau eh...
CHI Ko PEK!!!
Dior said:
hhmmmm if no mistaken i think Sharylene is Mohalw's gf laaa.

u guys so fast wan turn direction alr?? Shumeechi baru mai nia..

ehehehehehee

;) :rolleyes:

NOSkill said:
She is going in KL.
You live in KL.
Shouldn't it be a good news?? :D
i'm in penang laaaaaaa....eh jap, can i tumpang u bikinigal to kl?? stop me at putra kelana jaya?? ;) can arrrrr.....

hehe...me take bus la...cannot claim petrol from office...so,have to take RM27 bus to puduraya...haha...wanna follow?kiki.... :D :D :D :D :D

mosh7110 said:
i'm in penang laaaaaaa....eh jap, can i tumpang u bikinigal to kl?? stop me at putra kelana jaya?? ;) can arrrrr.....

bikinigal said:
hehe...me take bus la...cannot claim petrol from office...so,have to take RM27 bus to puduraya...haha...wanna follow?kiki.... :D :D :D :D :D
if i'll be seating beside you!!! :)

bikinigal said:

kekeke wat seat u choose??? i suggest u better dun take the front row especially behind the driver... otherwise h will drive very very slow to KL..

cos u know la BIKINIgal ma.... sure have some side effect

yakah???;)

Dior said:
kekeke wat seat u choose??? i suggest u better dun take the front row especially behind the driver... otherwise h will drive very very slow to KL..

cos u know la BIKINIgal ma.... sure have some side effect

yakah???;)

Haha, side effect... cool...
then u nd sit beside bikini gal behind the driver, sure he can't drive n say wana stop beside the highway...keke... :D

mohalw said:
Haha, who ask u go KL so long time? C girl girl until forgot who is ur name....keke... :D
Long time ? Oh come on.....i dun even had time for TT in KL.....still got lots of things not work out in KL.... =.=!

PETROL up by 5SEN starting tomorrow....!!!!!!!

got news from mail...

Better go pump petrol tonite to get urself ready! haha!

guys, a few questions:

1. any of u guys reli into fishing?? im gonna plan a trip to bkt merah for tomans & sebaraus..but not confirmed yet..hopefully somewhere in jul..need to check wif my fishing kakis..
aside fr dat..im oso gonna plan a fishing trip to bangkok for some serious fishing..for those who are REALLY into fishing, this will b a dream come true...but might be kinda pricey..costs abt RM100 just for the fishing guide's service..
http://www.anglingthailand.com/
check out the gallery..
i usually go fishing at a small paypond in Machang Bubok..in case u havent heard abt M.Bubok, its in BM..approx 1hr fr Pg island..got rohus, patin, pacu, carps etc..not exceptionally big but suficient to give u a nice fight on light tackle..i usually fish there on sat or sun..cos thats only when they r open..anyone interested in joining, do let me know..u can pm me for my number, but i seldom come online nowadays cos dem busy..slk has my number..

2. anyone of u into futsal?? i play every sunday at Gembira parade..anyone is welcome to join...gals are welcome to come cheer us on too (brind ur pong-pongs)..hehe...plenty of leng chais to watch..sweaty, smelly & dirty...they dun come better than this... :P

if u guys planning an outdoor trip to a waterpark, Bkt Merah is another alternative..bowling is out for me..snooker, its been months since i held the cue...

wildboar said:
guys, a few questions:

1. any of u guys reli into fishing?? im gonna plan a trip to bkt merah for tomans & sebaraus..but not confirmed yet..hopefully somewhere in jul..need to check wif my fishing kakis..
aside fr dat..im oso gonna plan a fishing trip to bangkok for some serious fishing..for those who are REALLY into fishing, this will b a dream come true...but might be kinda pricey..costs abt RM100 just for the fishing guide's service..
http://www.anglingthailand.com/
check out the gallery..
i usually go fishing at a small paypond in Machang Bubok..in case u havent heard abt M.Bubok, its in BM..approx 1hr fr Pg island..got rohus, patin, pacu, carps etc..not exceptionally big but suficient to give u a nice fight on light tackle..i usually fish there on sat or sun..cos thats only when they r open..anyone interested in joining, do let me know..u can pm me for my number, but i seldom come online nowadays cos dem busy..slk has my number..

2. anyone of u into futsal?? i play every sunday at Gembira parade..anyone is welcome to join...gals are welcome to come cheer us on too (brind ur pong-pongs)..hehe...plenty of leng chais to watch..sweaty, smelly & dirty...they dun come better than this... :P

if u guys planning an outdoor trip to a waterpark, Bkt Merah is another alternative..bowling is out for me..snooker, its been months since i held the cue...

dude...that fishing plan ur urs...kk great! goneraz shld b interested s well.;)
pm me ur h/p num...we plan then...

2moro TT s usual.

OTF-39 said:
PETROL up by 5SEN starting tomorrow....!!!!!!!

got news from mail...

Better go pump petrol tonite to get urself ready! haha!

serious ar?? wtf man...

but i dun see the point of queing up for half an hr just to fill up b4 the price increase..i mean, how much will u save on a full tank?? just a few bucks oni ma..not worth the hassle..