Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Shouldn't we plan for the upcoming outdoor events already??
So how was the fishing?? Caught anything cool??

bikinigal said:
:p i've figured out y all of us thought u r a 'dude'...
it's b'coz roughnecks da one who start the whole calling u 'dude' thing... :cool:
dat's y we thought u r a 'dude' instead of 'gal'...
hehe...BLAME IT ON ROUGHNECK!! :D

http://img44.echo.cx/img44/2274/animecatgrinsweat24gu.gif

NOSkill said:

we got this 1..!:D

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a258/loukongcai/100_0059-2.jpg

NOSkill said:

yea....let's have some fun together...again!;)

since i dun play much ball game ( besides bowling n snooker )....i would suggest......some bowling, water theme-park ( heard Ipoh's Hidden Tambun thingy open liao ), archery, camping.....etc.

any1 wana add?
would b nice to hav fun again...

cheers...;)

Dior said:
seems like i can retire liow..

No we dont want anyone to retire... u guys r fun... y wanna retire??? So young where can retire?? Without both u and bikinigal ... this group no more fun ler... COme everyone lets us all put our voice together and get them not to retire... my contribution would be 2 ketul roti canai with ais kosong with umbrella on top

count me in..but i tumpang urs...hehe...can ar? ;)
we were bikini there...hehe... :cool:
water theme park neh... :D :rolleyes:
roughnecks said:

since i dun play much ball game ( besides bowling n snooker )....i would suggest......some bowling, water theme-park ( heard Ipoh's Hidden Tambun thingy open liao ), archery, camping.....etc.

any1 wana add?

cheers...;)

cheh!!sssosoooo cheap!!
at least ma must got pau hu...hu chi....
abo...we retire now~!!
:D :rolleyes: :cool: ;) :) :p

goneraz2 said:
No we dont want anyone to retire... u guys r fun... y wanna retire??? So young where can retire?? Without both u and bikinigal ... this group no more fun ler... COme everyone lets us all put our voice together and get them not to retire... my contribution would be 2 ketul roti canai with ais kosong with umbrella on top

me owe u 2....move...he wanna count interest wor.. :p
we gv him 10slap wan ar? :cool:
hehe..i take the right hand,u take the left...hihi.... :D

roughnecks said:
ok.

hhmm...who else owe me ar? 0.o
hav2 plus interest liao.....kekekeee:p

roughnecks said:

any1 wana add?

cheers...;)
Hey, what's that in the pic?? Eel??.
Bowling is cool with me. Let's do that on saturday night.

bikinigal said:
me owe u 2....move...he wanna count interest wor.. :p

Haha, u rili crazy fela... always wana kick, slap, some more ham sap with ppl....rili think bout u gt some shot shot 1....hehe, nvm... this week TT intro a nurse for u... :D then u can go check with her... :D :p

Dior said:
seems like i can retire liow..

So young wana retired liao me?? Me haven't taiste ur handmade n u nv try my handmade 2....hehe.... :D dun retired yet la... :p :rolleyes:

GALS N BOYS....
i'm so so so sorry... :(
i wont be able to join in the TT this week... :mad:
gotta go kl for tourism trade show in renaissance hotel... :(
so,guess i wont be able to join TT tis fri..but incase u guys got kang tau mayb on sun...i might be able to join.. :rolleyes:
so,keep missing me ...muack!! :)

mohalw said:
Haha, u rili crazy fela... always wana kick, slap, some more ham sap with ppl....rili think bout u gt some shot shot 1....hehe, nvm... this week TT intro a nurse for u... :D then u can go check with her... :D :p

NOSkill said:
Hey, what's that in the pic?? Eel??.
Bowling is cool with me. Let's do that on saturday night.
not eel.....it's one hella big lizard! kekekeee:D

bowling...cool with me too;)

bikinigal said:
GALS N BOYS....
i'm so so so sorry... :(
i wont be able to join in the TT this week... :mad:
gotta go kl for tourism trade show in renaissance hotel... :(
so,guess i wont be able to join TT tis fri..but incase u guys got kang tau mayb on sun...i might be able to join.. :rolleyes:
so,keep missing me ...muack!! :)

oh ya, we really r gona miss u badly.......

miss those brutal thingy of urs too.....kekekee
bikinigal said:

roughnecks said:
not eel.....it's one hella big lizard! kekekeee:D

bowling...cool with me too;)
Hahaha, now I can see its head and tail from the pic.