Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Good to see and hear that our Penangkias are so active for TT,events,outdoor/indoor activities.....:D Too bad i dun really master in fishing.....and long time not on snooker too.Who wanna entertain me on table ?? How about after this coming TT go for few rounds....let me practise practise.....:p:D

P/s:Mostly i'll paid for the table.....sob sob.......T.T

slk850 said:
Good to see and hear that our Penangkias are so active for TT,events,outdoor/indoor activities.....:D Too bad i dun really master in fishing.....and long time not on snooker too.Who wanna entertain me on table ?? How about after this coming TT go for few rounds....let me practise practise.....:p:D

great 1....cueing after TT...
we'll b very much happy on that.............the 'u paying for the table' part;)

roughnecks said:
KNN......wanna buli me lar.....? is it ?? sob sob T.T
Paying table for learn some lesson is for sure......:D

slk850 said:
KNN......wanna buli me lar.....? is it ?? sob sob T.T
Paying table for learn some lesson is for sure......:D

hahaha...me also seldom play nia......'pang chiu' ya...;)
show us ur SuperGT picts lar...comin TT

roughnecks said:
hahaha...me also seldom play nia......'pang chiu' ya...;)
show us ur SuperGT picts lar...comin TT
Later 2nite will post some of it....and 2 video files almost take half of my 256mb sd card already. :p
Total took 2xx photos during my KL's trip. :p 4 days 3 nite....still not enough time for me......:p
How many points you wanna "pang chiu" me ?? I got a nickname while playing snooker...guess wat ? "X-men" !!!! :D:D:D

slk850 said:
Later 2nite will post some of it....and 2 video files almost take half of my 256mb sd card already. :p
Total took 2xx photos during my KL's trip. :p 4 days 3 nite....still not enough time for me......:p
How many points you wanna "pang chiu" me ?? I got a nickname while playing snooker...guess wat ? "X-men" !!!! :D:D:D

wow X-Men huh!! cool!
can u beat my LamDai-King name?:p

dude, whers the donut vid?

slk850 said:

hi bro,

Long time didn't c u post naything also.... we go for play pool, i also not very good on it..... pls all panf chiu me oh.........

Guess wat this guys doing there ?? :D
http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/3214/dsc024657tf.jpg

Helmet Spining Dance !!!
http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/6702/dsc024736gm.jpg

SuperGT Day Photos:
http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/2783/dsc024805go.jpg

http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/4285/dsc024838ox.jpg

http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/8149/dsc025033jh.jpg

http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/7289/dsc025056jc.jpg

My Dinner In Hotel Room :p
http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/1265/dsc026437de.jpg

Gonna sleep already....:p almost 3am.....:eek:

mohalw said:
Wow, ur dinner so nice ar??? Is my Favorite Japanese Food.... :D
Ya, bcoz that are my LUNCH + DINNER !!!!

A Chicken Rice Set Selling at RM25.00 in Sepang.....i bet you want to buy it ?? :p

i know who u r looking forward to meet tonite... :D

record breaking attendance again tonite?? dun think i'll b able to join tho..

roughnecks said:
hahahhahaaa....lol....nice to you all pg kia's....i'm a newbie in here...pls tor tor chi kao ya..... wasup!!!!!! :) :) :) :p :p :D

slouV said:
hahahhahaaa....lol....nice to you all pg kia's....i'm a newbie in here...pls tor tor chi kao ya..... wasup!!!!!! :) :) :) :p :p :D

Haha, then bikini gal can buli u lol...... :D

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
I"M BACK~~~~~!!!
:p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p :p

NOSkill said:
Nolah, you're so popular mah. Sure everyone welcomes you loh.

MAU KENA KA!!!
orang sendiri oso wanna perli me....!!!

Dior said:
kekeke wat seat u choose??? i suggest u better dun take the front row especially behind the driver... otherwise h will drive very very slow to KL..

cos u know la BIKINIgal ma.... sure have some side effect

yakah???;)