Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no la....he'll need to stop every perhentian at the highway to 'D.I.Y'(if u knw wat i mean...kikikiki...) :p
cant tahan da 'bikini'..

mohalw said:
Haha, side effect... cool...
then u nd sit beside bikini gal behind the driver, sure he can't drive n say wana stop beside the highway...keke... :D

fishing = :rolleyes: :D fine for me...but just wanna have fun n enjoy the gathering...

cheers for ur futsal : :D :D :D :D :D :D as longas got leng chai,everything oso jadi....hihih... :D :D :D :D :D but i prefer to c all the boys in our TT rather than any of those smelly sweaty n dirty boys with nothing but hairy legs :eek: n bad hairdo!!(unless he got good hair style even after all the sweat la...)blek! :p

bowlin = always welcome!!! :p :D :p :D count me in....

snooker = me out!!! :p

wildboar said:
guys, a few questions:

1. any of u guys reli into fishing?? im gonna plan a trip to bkt merah for tomans & sebaraus..but not confirmed yet..hopefully somewhere in jul..need to check wif my fishing kakis..
aside fr dat..im oso gonna plan a fishing trip to bangkok for some serious fishing..for those who are REALLY into fishing, this will b a dream come true...but might be kinda pricey..costs abt RM100 just for the fishing guide's service..
http://www.anglingthailand.com/
check out the gallery..
i usually go fishing at a small paypond in Machang Bubok..in case u havent heard abt M.Bubok, its in BM..approx 1hr fr Pg island..got rohus, patin, pacu, carps etc..not exceptionally big but suficient to give u a nice fight on light tackle..i usually fish there on sat or sun..cos thats only when they r open..anyone interested in joining, do let me know..u can pm me for my number, but i seldom come online nowadays cos dem busy..slk has my number..

2. anyone of u into futsal?? i play every sunday at Gembira parade..anyone is welcome to join...gals are welcome to come cheer us on too (brind ur pong-pongs)..hehe...plenty of leng chais to watch..sweaty, smelly & dirty...they dun come better than this... :P

if u guys planning an outdoor trip to a waterpark, Bkt Merah is another alternative..bowling is out for me..snooker, its been months since i held the cue...

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
newbies rules :
*must hv 'physical contact' wit me 1st .....hihihi....aight,boys??!! :p :p :p
**must wear PINK to the 1st time TT!!!(underwear oso kira....as long as we see.....MUST BUKA!!!!)kikiki.....dirty me! :p :p :p :p :p
***must pay for the table if late!!!(slk...c,i help u get some1 to pay...) :p :p :p

slouV said:
hahahhahaaa....lol....nice to you all pg kia's....i'm a newbie in here...pls tor tor chi kao ya..... wasup!!!!!! :) :) :) :p :p :D

bikinigal said:
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
newbies rules :
*must hv 'physical contact' wit me 1st .....hihihi....aight,boys??!! :p :p :p
**must wear PINK to the 1st time TT!!!(underwear oso kira....as long as we see.....MUST BUKA!!!!)kikiki.....dirty me! :p :p :p :p :p
***must pay for the table if late!!!(slk...c,i help u get some1 to pay...) :p :p :p

Oh, thank you so much. As a return....here are some photos as our last TT.

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/9475/resizeofdsc026562vl.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/363/resizeofdsc026574oi.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/4461/resizeofdsc026587nh.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/6905/resizeofdsc026594ax.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/8360/resizeofdsc026603nw.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2598/resizeofdsc026621qe.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/7940/resizeofdsc026635wy.jpg

:D:D:D:p

woi!!!
who's dat!!! :eek:
shioknya makan ayam!!! :D
where's mine??? this week TT must belanja ha.....or else,jaga jaga....i ULTRAMAN u!!!! :mad:

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/8360/resizeofdsc026603nw.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2598/resizeofdsc026621qe.jpg

:D:D:D:p[/QUOTE]

Wah ,Mohalwk u damn brave lar... u dare to challenge bikinigal.... :eek: everytime i see her she reminded me of Move's car with bikini.... I wish u good luck and i will be rooting for your from 30 ft away.. Anyway she already have new prey.... so we should be safe for now. Just got back from Kerachut..phew the view was breathtaking. its been clean up and Botak chin caught a glimps of baby turtles... hehehe. Botak chin u gonna post the pic or not? His hair grew faster in kerachut cause he bath with non-poluted mineral water hehehhe. now he is half botak chin

no matter wat...both u oso must jaga jaga!!!
i've mark u both....sure will KENA from me one day...just wait... :cool: :cool:

goneraz2 said:
Wah ,Mohalwk u damn brave lar... u dare to challenge bikinigal.... :eek: everytime i see her she reminded me of Move's car with bikini.... I wish u good luck and i will be rooting for your from 30 ft away.. Anyway she already have new prey.... so we should be safe for now. Just got back from Kerachut..phew the view was breathtaking. its been clean up and Botak chin caught a glimps of baby turtles... hehehe. Botak chin u gonna post the pic or not? His hair grew faster in kerachut cause he bath with non-poluted mineral water hehehhe. now he is half botak chin

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: DAMN IT!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

:mad: yesterday nite went back from pg at 12am...my car almost 'KISS' by 2 stupid idiot driver.... :mad: :mad: :mad:

if i ever c them again! :mad:

i'll surely not let them go!!! :mad:

thanks to god :cool: i'm driving my father's car,which somehow just kena accident...(thanks to my fren who hit my car, make the bumper almost fell) or else i'll be definitely go after the 2 monkeys!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

:mad: kena 1st time at the greenlane mcd road....just came out of shell,immediately one stupid black wira follow my back till almost 'kiss' my bumper.... :rolleyes: i was havin naughty imagination to suddenly break,let him KENA my bumper and ask him to pay for all the damage....but at least i'm being a lil bit rasional,not wanting my car to gain xtra damage! :mad: :mad:

:mad: second part, after the petronas(on the way to the bridge at jalan bt.lanchang)....another 1 stupid black 'toyol kolot la..' follow ssssoooo damn close to almost kiss my bumper!!! :mad: :mad: ... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: i had the same naughty thoughts, but then again, think again, it's not worth it....as the stupid car is 'stronger' than my iswara....
:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

STUPID!!STUPID!!!STUPID!!!! :mad:
:cool: the next time i c anyone come close to me, i'll immediately stop my car!! :cool:

:cool: :cool: let them feel my power!!! :cool: :cool:

:D :D :D :D :D muahahahah!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

ssssooooo evil!!! :D :p :p :p :D :D :D :D :D :D :p :p :p :p

:mad: WAT??? i didnt do nothing... *blink Blink* i was on your side but how come i kena pulak??? i am gonna keep my mouth shut from now on.

u will KENA coz u keep tellin every1 bout da 'physical contact' things...making me look so 'yam'!!! :D :rolleyes: :D :D :D

goneraz2 said:
:mad: WAT??? i didnt do nothing... *blink Blink* i was on your side but how come i kena pulak??? i am gonna keep my mouth shut from now on.

HEHEHEHEH gua mana ada ciakap... i am just an innocent good boy. Me so quiet at the TT and behave like a good boy. whoa ur physical contact now damn famous ma.... everyone knows u like to get physical hehehe so i am helping u to promote ler.. U gonna be a BIG hit among all penang kia. Gigantic impact in ZTh. With ur HUGE personality sure everyone will worship u... ngek ngek ngek.... i better stop before i get into more trouble

goneraz2 said:

Haha, dun worried be happy... :D bikini nia ma... :D

bikinigal said:
no matter wat...both u oso must jaga jaga!!!
i've mark u both....sure will KENA from me one day...just wait... :cool: :cool:

haha, nv think i scare u...goneraz, u boy or not?? If u still a boy, juz counter back wat.... :D

Hi...

Hi to all Penang fellows :D
I just moved to Penang less than 1 month ago...
Penang is a great food heaven place...;)
Before this, I was in Melaka for 5 years.
Anyway, can you all recommend reputable workshop in Penang Island? If possible, provide the address/location as well ;)
Thanks to all of you...

goneraz2 said:

ohh! now 'BotakChin' pulak ye?!!:mad:
u gona KENA frm me as well............

ps : lil tul-tul picts will upload once Cacing giv 2me..

Wahlau suddenly i become the most wanted in ZTH penang. Everyone wants me dead. I better lay low for the time being. R u guys going to BOWL this Friday? Fortunately i cant join otherwise i am gonna look like a bloody clown, not that i dont look like 1 already. EHH botak remember to snap some pic ok espcially of the girls bowling... NGEK NGEK NGEK... i buy some bah kua for u from kl

goneraz2 said:
Wahlau suddenly i become the most wanted in ZTH penang. Everyone wants me dead. I better lay low for the time being. R u guys going to BOWL this Friday? Fortunately i cant join otherwise i am gonna look like a bloody clown, not that i dont look like 1 already. EHH botak remember to snap some pic ok espcially of the girls bowling... NGEK NGEK NGEK... i buy some bah kua for u from kl

bah kua.... how bout me??
i dun have?? :D better give bikini la...after eat can be fatter... then can't chase u n ultraman u... :D

mohalw said:
bah kua.... how bout me??
i dun have?? :D better give bikini la...after eat can be fatter... then can't chase u n ultraman u... :D

Beware of your statement here, dun try insult personality.
Cheers. :D