Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
We need more manpower to wash those longkangs.....lol

:D:D:D:D
I gonna prepare camera.....as well. :p

Kok_koK_BeH said:
Finally... I'm here..
Want to know is it here got NightStorm membeR?

Penang got.....but i dunno them.....just spot their cars b4 on the road. :p

If not mistaken, this car got big pink color windscreen sticker with " NightStorm ".

http://img78.echo.cx/img78/3213/picture100ip.jpg

http://img78.echo.cx/img78/9144/picture114qn.jpg

:D:p

eeeh bowling ah??

i guess i m not longkao cleaner.. but a
longkao bomb-mer

cos... throwing ball like throwing bomb~!!!!!!

:D :rolleyes: :eek:

me used to be regular in megamal pinang's megalanes... :D
so far,tried bj...dont like it...

do u guys n gals knw dat megalanes in megamal pinang is 1of the best in m'sia??after kl's sunway kua... :rolleyes: :D :rolleyes: :D :rolleyes: :D

anyway, would suggest there if u guys want to, later can go for my daddy's char kuey teow...wan ar??? :cool: :cool:

i help book for lanes,will try....rreply faster la...u all 'got balls' or not!!! :mad:

roughnecks:how la dear..no one wanna join meh? :confused:

roughnecks said:
nite is cool w me.
so....BJ? Sunshine Square? Midlands? Megamall?
n i tot Penang Bowl is onli for pro? !-.-

ps : Megamall's MegaLane is the best i played so far...! ;)

heyhey.....how bout others? all pro liao dowana play w us ar?:p
come lar hav fun;)

cha bohs...(for shumeechi n dior)
come show the power la....!!! :cool: :cool:

Dior said:
eeeh bowling ah??

longkao bomb-mer

yo...we oso start our new club la...hehe...any suggestion?? :p

slk850 said:
If not mistaken, this car got big pink color windscreen sticker with " NightStorm ".

bikinigal said:

What about BBB for Big Balls Band. Since we all have some kind of balls.

HMMM balls ehh.... great suggestion... i can see bobbing before my eyes already... sorry wont be able to join u guys this round... have fun washing longkang and guys pay attention to the lane as well ok, ngek ngek ngek. Dont get too carried away with the longkang

bikinigal said:
me used to be regular in megamal pinang's megalanes... :D
so far,tried bj...dont like it...

do u guys n gals knw dat megalanes in megamal pinang is 1of the best in m'sia??after kl's sunway kua... :rolleyes: :D :rolleyes: :D :rolleyes: :D

anyway, would suggest there if u guys want to, later can go for my daddy's char kuey teow...wan ar??? :cool: :cool:

i help book for lanes,will try....rreply faster la...u all 'got balls' or not!!! :mad:

roughnecks:how la dear..no one wanna join meh? :confused:

yea....ya rite......MegaLane IS the best i played so far....so long time ago....
the 50 Brunswick Lanes r the best....;) ...even the balls....so clean n nice;)
but then.....if juz the effort of goin to Megamall Prai n bowlin...i duno if others want or not? me is ok wan;) .............
oh but then........got ur daddy's CKT hor!! coool....:D

TT-BowlingSession
Venue : JayaBowl (Midlands) or MegaLane (Megamall)
Time : 8:30PM
Date : 8 July 2005 (Friday)

1. roughnecks
2. bikinigal
3. NOSkill
4. Slk850

goneraz2 said:
HMMM balls ehh.... great suggestion... i can see bobbing before my eyes already... sorry wont be able to join u guys this round... have fun washing longkang and guys pay attention to the lane as well ok, ngek ngek ngek. Dont get too carried away with the longkang
which 'longkang' r u reffering at?:p

dude....knn lu....y so bz lar? goin down kl again izit?

Dior said:
eeeh bowling ah??

longkao bomb-mer

great...another longkao partner....kekekekee.....:D
so......consider u join in the fun,eh?;)

slk850 said:

woot woot.... hehehehe u know i know lar.... but better becareful some people's longkao is more harzardous 1. Especially Bikinigal... u u jatuh into her longkao sure die 1...hehehhe oppsss.... oik i am talking bout bowling ok... I AM AN INNOCENT ANGEL...Yea have to go down to kl AGAIN.... Farks man, damn tl liao, i am in kl almost 3-4 times a month now... tiu nia sing.