NOSkill said:jimmy-1234 said:Come lah, it'll be fun to watch us clean the longkau, hahaha.
hehe~ no different if i go there~~ still will be 1 of the longkang cleaner also~ haha~ alright~ i will try to turn up that day~ :D :D :D
Kok_koK_BeH said:Finally... I'm here..
Want to know is it here got NightStorm membeR?
Nightstorm is a car team ar?slk850 said:Penang got.....but i dunno them.....just spot their cars b4 on the road. :p

Yea, but they seldom post here.Kok_koK_BeH said:Finally... I'm here..
Want to know is it here got NightStorm membeR?
roughnecks said:nite is cool w me.
so....BJ? Sunshine Square? Midlands? Megamall?
n i tot Penang Bowl is onli for pro? !-.-
ps : Megamall's MegaLane is the best i played so far...! ;)
heyhey.....how bout others? all pro liao dowana play w us ar?:p
come lar hav fun;)
Dior said:eeeh bowling ah??
i guess i m not longkao cleaner.. but a
longkao bomb-mer
cos... throwing ball like throwing bomb~!!!!!!
:D :rolleyes:![]()
slk850 said:If not mistaken, this car got big pink color windscreen sticker with " NightStorm ".
http://img78.echo.cx/img78/3213/picture100ip.jpg
http://img78.echo.cx/img78/9144/picture114qn.jpg
:D:p
bikinigal said:yo...we oso start our new club la...hehe...any suggestion?? :p
bikinigal said:me used to be regular in megamal pinang's megalanes... :D
so far,tried bj...dont like it...
do u guys n gals knw dat megalanes in megamal pinang is 1of the best in m'sia??after kl's sunway kua... :rolleyes: :D :rolleyes: :D :rolleyes: :D
anyway, would suggest there if u guys want to, later can go for my daddy's char kuey teow...wan ar??? :cool: :cool:
i help book for lanes,will try....rreply faster la...u all 'got balls' or not!!!![]()
roughnecks:how la dear..no one wanna join meh?![]()
which 'longkang' r u reffering at?:pgoneraz2 said:HMMM balls ehh.... great suggestion... i can see bobbing before my eyes already... sorry wont be able to join u guys this round... have fun washing longkang and guys pay attention to the lane as well ok, ngek ngek ngek. Dont get too carried away with the longkang
Dior said:eeeh bowling ah??
i guess i m not longkao cleaner.. but a
longkao bomb-mer
cos... throwing ball like throwing bomb~!!!!!!
:D :rolleyes:![]()
slk850 said:If not mistaken, this car got big pink color windscreen sticker with " NightStorm ".
http://img78.echo.cx/img78/3213/picture100ip.jpg
http://img78.echo.cx/img78/9144/picture114qn.jpg
:D:p
roughnecks said:which 'longkang' r u reffering at?:p
dude....knn lu....y so bz lar? goin down kl again izit?
bikinigal said:i was about to ask the same question!