Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
I'M SURPRISED!!
never know u love to play SM.... :cool: physical contact konon....u'll divert their thinking....don cincai cincai say things la...ppl will misunderstood 1 la.... :rolleyes: kesian me later...boh lang ai... :p

btw, not only u were surprised that SUMEECHI is a gal! :cool: every1 of us were surprised especially roughneck,huh!he keep calling her "dude" in his post...haha... :p it was so CUTE...she just walk straight up at the starbucks n say 'hi!i'm shanice...eerrrmmm....shumeechi..."...then everyone goes..."WOW!!!U"RE A GAL???" :eek:

hehe... :D anyway,nice to meet u gal...u're great...the best part was she almost hit roughneck's car!she was tryin to chase me...haha... :cool: u knw la...crazy driver like me,u should not follow too close,shumeechi... :eek:

:) just for the record,nice movie last nite...i can't really pay full attention...was shivering like HELL!!! :p but overall,nice movie...just interested in the route rather than the race...can we find one in pg?i've tried bt.feringghi...not adventure enough..anyway,will be in teluk bahang today...i'll try later...haha...no la...eng kuai tau ar.... :D
any comments,boys n gals? :rolleyes:

**wei... :cool: u guys really all CONFIRM chi ko pek!!saw shumeechi immediately forgot dior n me... :mad: invite her go fishing oso din invite me...suak!jealous liao...hah! :D
goneraz2 said:
whoa great great meet up with everyone for the movie...somemore got a really big surprise today.. many things happened today... i had my first physical contact with bikinigal today.. :p wahahahaha.... i think i wot bath for 1 week liao and its a very entertaining show... loved it. Could be cause had my first physical contact with BIKINIGAL... incase u guys are wondering, i was poke, smack, punch andkicked by her... hehehhe the big surprise of the night is that.....dum dum dum Shumeechi is a girl... a very hot girl hehehe. so now we have three very very hot girl in our Penang section wooo woooo... and noskill keep wanting to play westling with her hahahhaha. So to those who missed the movie, there is another chance to see Shumeechi... we planning to go fishing this sunday morning. Oh yea Bikinigal... next time if u wanna poke, punch smack and kick me... let me know first ok i bring cam corder and record it down. MUAHAHAHa

Oh man, I think I fucked up last night. T_T
I'm a better talker only when I'm drunk. I didn't really mean wrestling, but it just slipped. Yea, she's a very decent person. whoever missed the chance to meet her last night, here's the description:
She's like Internet Explorer, giving me lots of popups.

~~wooohooo.....great show last nite with ya all;)

the chill from the cinema, the warmth.....from evibadi, n we even got i fellar CHEER all the way till end of the show!!:D
great experience;)

thumbs up!

sumthin to make those neva come jealous:p
http://img241.echo.cx/img241/9631/tix13iu.jpg

http://img241.echo.cx/img241/8549/tix29oa.jpg

VictorGR said:
too bad i can't make it, thx to my stupid radiator hose
aww...sori to hear bout the radiator hose....
say....let's go fishin 2moro!:D
the hose should make good bait!:p

whoa great great meet up with everyone for the movie...somemore got a really big surprise today.. many things happened today... i had my first physical contact with bikinigal today.. :p wahahahaha.... i think i wot bath for 1 week liao and its a very entertaining show... loved it. Could be cause had my first physical contact with BIKINIGAL... incase u guys are wondering, i was poke, smack, punch andkicked by her... hehehhe the big surprise of the night is that.....dum dum dum Shumeechi is a girl... a very hot girl hehehe. so now we have three very very hot girl in our Penang section wooo woooo... and noskill keep wanting to play westling with her hahahhaha. So to those who missed the movie, there is another chance to see Shumeechi... we planning to go fishing this sunday morning. Oh yea Bikinigal... next time if u wanna poke, punch smack and kick me... let me know first ok i bring cam corder and record it down. MUAHAHAHa

Goneraz, this person can really act and talk like a real "ah ne", and that facial expression of behaving like a "kelena" makes me feel like whacking him, haha. And ya, i am a girl, my nick already tell this is a girl's nick, but i just dont know why everyone assume i am a dude?? And oh ya this sunday i am just gonna go there and kopek kerang for them only, cos i havent try fishing before. I am afraid if i try to throw the bait i will accidentally hook on wrong target, mistaken someone as the fish, kekekkeke.

roughnecks said:
aww...sori to hear bout the radiator hose....
say....let's go fishin 2moro!:D
the hose should make good bait!:p

fishing where and what time

Ahem... y does all the girls i met wants to hit me... I am like a walking bulleyes. Evryone in penang section knows that bikinigal is a sadist, i am sure everyone have been hit by her at least once... hehehhe so its not a secret. Great great movie last night. i wonder who was the one who cheered the whole night..??? *BLINK BLINK* oh yea i got a really nice souvenour wahahahha. i poster of INITIAL D.

bikinigal said:
I'M SURPRISED!!
never know u love to play SM.... :cool: physical contact konon....u'll divert their thinking....don cincai cincai say things la...ppl will misunderstood 1 la.... :rolleyes: kesian me later...boh lang ai... :p

btw, not only u were surprised that SUMEECHI is a gal! :cool: every1 of us were surprised especially roughneck,huh!he keep calling her "dude" in his post...haha... :p it was so CUTE...she just walk straight up at the starbucks n say 'hi!i'm shanice...eerrrmmm....shumeechi..."...then everyone goes..."WOW!!!U"RE A GAL???" :eek:

hehe... :D anyway,nice to meet u gal...u're great...the best part was she almost hit roughneck's car!she was tryin to chase me...haha... :cool: u knw la...crazy driver like me,u should not follow too close,shumeechi... :eek:

:) just for the record,nice movie last nite...i can't really pay full attention...was shivering like HELL!!! :p but overall,nice movie...just interested in the route rather than the race...can we find one in pg?i've tried bt.feringghi...not adventure enough..anyway,will be in teluk bahang today...i'll try later...haha...no la...eng kuai tau ar.... :D
any comments,boys n gals? :rolleyes:

**wei... :cool: u guys really all CONFIRM chi ko pek!!saw shumeechi immediately forgot dior n me... :mad: invite her go fishing oso din invite me...suak!jealous liao...hah! :D

Hehe paiseh everyone was looking at me like"who am i?" Luckily i can recognise bikinigal and dior and goneraz from the picture i saw from the forum. The fishing trip was planned much later when the rest has left. We intended to post in the forum and invite more ppl to join, i mean those "sell pau" person like me, means too free boh su cho, hehe. And yes bikinigal, they are all chi ko pek, not to me la, but to all girls. And they hardly forget u too kakkaka.

NOSkill said:
Oh man, I think I fucked up last night. T_T
I'm a better talker only when I'm drunk. I didn't really mean wrestling, but it just slipped. Yea, she's a very decent person. whoever missed the chance to meet her last night, here's the description:

Ya u guys kept saying like i am an alien, ya i am kind of blur sometimes and like to ask stupid question, but that create some laughter isint it good? but do i sound like an internet explorer? i know goneraz gonna strike out his 3 fingers on the head again.

Shumeechi said:
Ya u guys kept saying like i am an alien, ya i am kind of blur sometimes and like to ask stupid question, but that create some laughter isint it good? but do i sound like an internet explorer? i know goneraz gonna strike out his 3 fingers on the head again.
The "you're like Internet Explore" thing is actually a very good compliment. I'll explain it to you if you don't get it.

DID anyone like the soundtrack as well? Thought it was alright... Anyone have the entire playlist??

Tomolo Fishing is at 9 AM. Rendevous at Greenlane MacD.
We will go for tim sum first... sumeechi is gonna take us to makan tim sum... i ahve a little doubt here considering the fact that she dont even know where is balik pulau. So we might end up in Ipoh or some god forsaken place, those who wnana go should contact roughnecks so that we know how much bait to bring.
I might be coming a bit late cause i am going clubbing tonight, so i will have some problem waking up heheheh. Bikinigal how could we forget u... u are a big part of our lives. A HUGE influence to our existence... oh boy.. am i gonna pay for this... TRY not to hit my head ok bikinigal... i am not too bright to begin with