PenAnG Gals TT

eng kai!
it was an experience cant be erased man...
we booked the whole row,some more the middle row...great seat roughneck!
guess i got the greatest seat...middle...haha....

enjoyed the whole movie ...worth watching...
rate : ****
haha...like movie critics...hehe...

jimmy-1234 said:
yesterday nite u all went to watch movie? how is it? nice?

why eng kai?

bikinigal said:
eng kai!
it was an experience cant be erased man...
we booked the whole row,some more the middle row...great seat roughneck!
guess i got the greatest seat...middle...haha....

enjoyed the whole movie ...worth watching...
rate : ****
haha...like movie critics...hehe...

u know why i din go.~~ cos me watch already webnesday nite~~ :confused: ;) :D :p :p :p

jimmy-1234 said:
u know why i din go.~~ cos me watch already webnesday nite~~ :confused: ;) :D :p :p :p

aiyo, u rili stupid this time lo... more ppl more exciting n syok...but me nv join them coz me late.... :p ...hope so 2 join....ai~ :eek:

alomak, really great moviegoers we are...

guess who is the one that laugh the loudest???

(ME) lor.. cos when i see anthony wong i like see my dad come to find me in cinema..

Tofu Guy .. :p :p

haha...i was sitting next to roughnecks...both of us were like WHO"S DAT!! :eek:
sia sui lang...hehe...we thought it was goneraz...kaka!!! :p
real cute!!can laugh whole way through,woi,....whose dat!!
faster admit la...so dat i can pinch u when i c u...u so cute la...hehe.. :D

Dior said:

(ME) lor.. cos when i see anthony wong i like see my dad come to find me in cinema..

It was the indian guy... he was laughing really loud man.. fuyuh... damn malu man :P... i wanna cubit him also... i bet he is very smart and good looking and... cute and smart and really smart

haha......CCCCCCCCCCCCUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTT sama dia!!!

goneraz2 said:
It was the indian guy... he was laughing really loud man.. fuyuh... damn malu man :P... i wanna cubit him also... i bet he is very smart and good looking and... cute and smart and really smart

Dior said:

Haha, laugh of pretty woman nv think is sia sui 1.... unless the gal is bikini gal...hahahaha.... :D :p

WOI!!
MAU KENA KA!!!I ULTRAMAN U LATER!!!! :p :D
roughnecks was sittin next to me, he never say i sia sui oso...
mau kenakah lu!!!! :mad:

mohalw said:
Haha, laugh of pretty woman nv think is sia sui 1.... unless the gal is bikini gal...hahahaha.... :D :p

bikinigal said:
WOI!!
MAU KENA KA!!!I ULTRAMAN U LATER!!!! :p :D
roughnecks was sittin next to me, he never say i sia sui oso...
mau kenakah lu!!!! :mad:

He nv say not means he feel sia sui....kakaka.... :D May b he keep in da heart wat....u oso duno.... :p

mohalw said:
He nv say not means he feel sia sui....kakaka.... :D May b he keep in da heart wat....u oso duno.... :p

hehehehee... ten ten ten ten...

here is the CLASSIC word... mem-per-sia-sui-kan / mem-per-s-s-kan

:D :D

Dior said:
hehehehee... ten ten ten ten...

here is the CLASSIC word... mem-per-sia-sui-kan / mem-per-s-s-kan

:D :D

This word "mempersiasuikan" sounds familiar...back to my old LLTan tuition class :P Cheers!

greyrex said:
This word "mempersiasuikan" sounds familiar...back to my old LLTan tuition class :P Cheers!

where is LLTan?? i think not only familiar there la..

most of the same ages like us do know this classical thing~~

:D