Please forward this to as many ppl as u can. Missing child on board. Champagne gold Kelisa JGL685. Please contact Mr.Wong 016-7770955. This is real case. Please Help!
woi...i didn't mention man...don't play play la...RM10k is not cheap man...i don't think i have...and i'm just helping to forward...not the owner of the message...so, i'm not responsible for the rewards.vladimir said:let's find that baby man~ sky legend offering : RM 10k for a child akekeke
Sky_Legend said:woi...i didn't mention man...don't play play la...RM10k is not cheap man...i don't think i have...and i'm just helping to forward...not the owner of the message...so, i'm not responsible for the rewards.
vladimir said:akekekke ask the owner..if he could offer more than 10k i will help him! :X-:
tell him i need mod my car~ akekekekek~
btw no pic ka? how to find his child la~ :confused_smile:
mohalw said:Then next time i kidnap ur car u offer RM100k to take back the car....:angry_smile: Help ppl oso so lui bin, really want to slap u wake up if im in front of u....:baring_teeth:
mohalw said:fark off vladimir, u gt so much 7 6 oso dun 1 intro in, only toking toking cock nia.....selfish ppl....:baring_teeth:
devilman said:so long dint visit this side.......aiya still the same........cheer up man !! everybody !!
devilman said:our SHOPPING CHAIRMAN >>> BIZ ........ u got alot of 7 lou kia.....!!!
mine 1....all old lady liao.....