PenAnG Gals TT

these days i sayang u already la...where got 'hud' u...

Hawke said:
no, no, dun misunderstand.. i duwan.. BG enoughloh.. :_: nanti kena sm from 2 side.. beh tahan.. lol

bikinigal said:
these days i sayang u already la...where got 'hud' u...

yeah hor.. no wonder u muz find another target to get rid of ur anger.. :D

Hawke said:
yeah hor.. no wonder u muz find another target to get rid of ur anger.. :D

Haha, nowaday BG gt target to massage for lo....:_: Hawke, u r not in her target again!!~:mouth_closed:

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
eh..wats the diff with this and pg section?? pg gal have diff TT ar??

same tt lai la....

just intent to invite more gals nia..

but unfortunately, hai..............

Dior said:
same tt lai la....

just intent to invite more gals nia..

but unfortunately, hai..............

so have u recovered? heard move said that you sick leh~ heheheh

u can invite girls in not in this website~ seldom girls hangout in zth!

u can try contact BG n see~ she got plenty of kangtao~

of course i got kangtao...
dior knws me well....
i wont simply intro a gal fren to a boy fren...later IF the 2 hook up, they thanks me...
IF the 2 break up, they blame me....i got nothing else better to do ar???!!!!!:embaressed_smile:

vladimir said:
so have u recovered? heard move said that you sick leh~ heheheh

u can invite girls in not in this website~ seldom girls hangout in zth!

u can try contact BG n see~ she got plenty of kangtao~

bikinigal said:
dior knws me well....
i wont simply intro a gal fren to a boy fren...later IF the 2 hook up, they thanks me...
IF the 2 break up, they blame me....i got nothing else better to do ar???!!!!!:embaressed_smile:

BG u really bo..........???

bikinigal said:
dior knws me well....

do agree with u, frens r like this, gt good things with them they "never" thank you, but once gt bad things happen, sure they will say, lo, that BG lo, give me sum kang tao like this....so dun do like this!!~:secret:

wah...Gals TT like love story liao...hehe..

welll>>BG...long time no seee you liao lo...TT also not Coming .....you busy with work i see....well...come this week..if can la....long time no see..miss you d lo...

Dior..you always see me on TT..why you so silent leh? pai seh meh'.??

me also pai seh to talk to you ..hahah..ok ok...

Check out Time liao..

looseman said:
wah...Gals TT like love story liao...hehe..

welll>>BG...long time no seee you liao lo...TT also not Coming .....you busy with work i see....well...come this week..if can la....long time no see..miss you d lo...

Dior..you always see me on TT..why you so silent leh? pai seh meh'.??

me also pai seh to talk to you ..hahah..ok ok...

Check out Time liao..

haaa??? what what what???

paiseh to who???

:emoticon_U:

Dior said:
haaa??? what what what???

paiseh to who???

:emoticon_U:

hahahahah to u la! most beautiful girl in tt :_:

aiya u paiseh becoz we all ada batang ma wakakakakak

wait looseman lose his batang then hehehehehhe different story liao akekekek

jkjk~ no angry ha

BG : im still single and lonely la..can recomend a girl to me? as beautiful as combination of : BG , DIOR , FIONA ( my model ) i guarantee no breakup issue ok? heheheh :angel_smile:

eeerrr.....
intro to u ar...

takla kangtao...:Not_Impressed:

vladimir said:
BG : im still single and lonely la..can recomend a girl to me? as beautiful as combination of : BG , DIOR , FIONA ( my model ) i guarantee no breakup issue ok? heheheh :angel_smile:

gosh need to bring some more sexy gal into tt... so sooner will lot of people will come to TT 1

u gonna intro ur gf's galfrens? or those u met in clubs?

good...pgsec tt will be (once again) well-known 'kolam buaya'....

biz-da-tech said:
gosh need to bring some more sexy gal into tt... so sooner will lot of people will come to TT 1

bikinigal said:
u gonna intro ur gf's galfrens? or those u met in clubs?

good...pgsec tt will be (once again) well-known 'kolam buaya'....

BG
i think u is one " hao len" girl loh....
every time i send u , u pun dont like reply me 1....
y............???
:cry_smile:

solonely said:

BG
y............???

i wonder that.. r u into BG ???
y so far u just quote her n point at her for chatting only???

1 more buaya :emoticon_U:

Ding Ding Ding Ding~~~

Paging for all Aligators around, Pls Proceed to the nearest counter to collect your Kentucky Fried Chickadees Thank You.

Ding Ding Ding Ding~~~

Dior said:
i wonder that.. r u into BG ???
y so far u just quote her n point at her for chatting only???

1 more buaya :emoticon_U:

Haha, just wonder y gt ppl say BG so lc, Dior next time u change nick to BG2 sure gt lotsa ppl quote ur chatting thread 1!!~:emoticon_U:

solonely said:
BG i think u is one " hao len" girl loh....
y............???

Well, BG is not da hao len u thinking, if u read back the chatting thread, sure u will gt the same things with other ppls....The real BG is very friendly & sporty girl during TT time, so, if u want, just come for TT then u will feel wat is call BG power....Is not only BG, & her sister Dior chan oso like this 1...So, if u can, help them promote Penang Girls TT for tarik more girl's members, so that u can get more Buaya to join this Penang Thread!!~:shades_smile: :regular_smile:

since when i din reply ur msg pula?????

i've been known for replying evry msg attn to me....now u say i din reply ur msg pula...

wat msg u send?which page????:emoticon_U:

solonely said:

BG
y............???