PenAnG Gals TT

mohalw said:
Haha, just wonder y gt ppl say BG so lc, Dior next time u change nick to BG2 sure gt lotsa ppl quote ur chatting thread 1!!~:emoticon_U:

Well, BG is not da hao len u thinking, if u read back the chatting thread, sure u will gt the same things with other ppls....The real BG is very friendly & sporty girl during TT time, so, if u want, just come for TT then u will feel wat is call BG power....Is not only BG, & her sister Dior chan oso like this 1...So, if u can, help them promote Penang Girls TT for tarik more girl's members, so that u can get more Buaya to join this Penang Thread!!~:shades_smile: :regular_smile:

Really bo......y yours all say BG is NICE girl....... :baring_teeth:

bikinigal said:
since when i din reply ur msg pula?????

i've been known for replying evry msg attn to me....now u say i din reply ur msg pula...

wat msg u send?which page????:emoticon_U:

ma last time say fri play Bowling , u write bikinigal ang a.k ,
then i ma ard ask u many time liau a.k is who.....
u till now no want tell me ko u c............ :sad_smile:
i not tipu u a..........

Dior said:
i wonder that.. r u into BG ???
y so far u just quote her n point at her for chatting only???

1 more buaya :emoticon_U:

cos i dont what can n u talk ma....
ah bo u ask me or n me talking lah......
OK ?
dont :cry_smile: la...... :mouth_closed:

solonely said:
OK ?

any1 can explain what he say???

solonely said:
OK ?

yahlo u only talk to bg nia haihsss...we all lonely u know hehehehe....
dior was right...heheh u like BG issit? heheheh aiyo go join her bowling lo~ u both can hold hands together and swing swing....

mohawl : remember to take some photo of two of them swing one bowling ball heheheheh :_:

enjoy guys~

vladimir said:
yahlo u only talk to bg nia haihsss...we all lonely u know hehehehe....
dior was right...heheh u like BG issit? heheheh aiyo go join her bowling lo~ u both can hold hands together and swing swing....

mohawl : remember to take some photo of two of them swing one bowling ball heheheheh :_:

enjoy guys~

i got go play bowlking lah....
then y u not go.......
hehehe ,u scare......... :shades_smile:

solonely said:
OK ?
can u try to say this again? is it encrypted? what encryption is it? because i have been trying to decript but not-successful. wish to understand ur words la...hehehe...

fyi, i guess he's asking dior to talk to him directly...i think he's too shy to even talk wat's in his mind...well, just my 2cents...

Sky_Legend said:
can u try to say this again? is it encrypted? what encryption is it? because i have been trying to decript but not-successful. wish to understand ur words la...hehehe...

to solonely :

need to write u this msg...just in case if i din do so, u might come out with another statement, saying i din reply ur msg la...i'm not frenly la...i'm hao lien la....dis n dat la....

anyway, i've flipped through n found out ur msg actually confuse urself....
u asked me to explain wat is ":ridinghorse: a.k.a bikinigal"....

FYI, dat :ridinghorse: refer to me...hawke make the icon as if it's ONLY made for me!!
but, u r much more interested in knwing the meaning of "a.k.a"....

a.k.a = as known as...

stil cant understand...
somebody pls explain in chinese or indian language plsssss...............:cry_smile:

HELLO DIOR !! WISH u have a happy holidays in KL with TAI KOH SEED !! buy more sexy shirt ....coz ur boy boy will pay it....haha ! seed tai koh will screw me..

looseman said:
wah...Gals TT like love story liao...hehe..

welll>>BG...long time no seee you liao lo...TT also not Coming .....you busy with work i see....well...come this week..if can la....long time no see..miss you d lo...

Dior..you always see me on TT..why you so silent leh? pai seh meh'.??

me also pai seh to talk to you ..hahah..ok ok...

Check out Time liao..

no need paiseh 1 lar
you scared she makan you meh
her face garang but not mean that can eat you mah
hehaehahahahea
jjk ha dont angry

devilman said:
HELLO DIOR !! WISH u have a happy holidays in KL with TAI KOH SEED !! buy more sexy shirt ....coz ur boy boy will pay it....haha ! seed tai koh will screw me..

Wah, go honey moon ar......>.<

-DaRReN-C- said:
anjua ?
you jealous ah ?
hahahahaa
go honeymoon with yer gf also lar
they go kl you go sg lar
:_:

Aiyo, me everyday oso Valentine Day 1 la, how come can jealous? :_: Just 8 awhile nia ma.....:Not_Impressed:

mohalw said:
Aiyo, me everyday oso Valentine Day 1 la, how come can jealous? :_: Just 8 awhile nia ma.....:Not_Impressed:

everyday..... -.-
:confused_smile:
cannot sien 1 meh ?
hahaha

Just to spread the word around. Please help to share to others too. :)

Event : Asia's 2nd Overland Family Expedition 2006
Date : 27th May - 5th June 2006

We will be crossing borders by convoy from KL-Bangkok-Cambodia.

Details are http://www.apragroup.com/overlandflier_color.jpg

To know who is the organiser, click http://www.apragroup.com

Let me know if you are interested. Call me at 016 2054088.

Thanks!
Andy

solonely said:
i got go play bowlking lah....
then y u not go.......
hehehe ,u scare......... :shades_smile:

nope i never scared before la~ just that bowling not my type~ u can go enjoy ma :_: