PenAnG Gals TT

Please forward this to as many ppl as u can. Missing child on board. Champagne gold Kelisa JGL685. Please contact Mr.Wong 016-7770955. This is real case. Please Help!

let's find that baby man~ sky legend offering : RM 10k for a child akekeke

vladimir said:
let's find that baby man~ sky legend offering : RM 10k for a child akekeke
woi...i didn't mention man...don't play play la...RM10k is not cheap man...i don't think i have...and i'm just helping to forward...not the owner of the message...so, i'm not responsible for the rewards.

Sky_Legend said:
woi...i didn't mention man...don't play play la...RM10k is not cheap man...i don't think i have...and i'm just helping to forward...not the owner of the message...so, i'm not responsible for the rewards.

akekekke ask the owner..if he could offer more than 10k i will help him! :X-:

tell him i need mod my car~ akekekekek~

btw no pic ka? how to find his child la~ :confused_smile:

vladimir said:
akekekke ask the owner..if he could offer more than 10k i will help him! :X-:

tell him i need mod my car~ akekekekek~

btw no pic ka? how to find his child la~ :confused_smile:

Then next time i kidnap ur car u offer RM100k to take back the car....:angry_smile: Help ppl oso so lui bin, really want to slap u wake up if im in front of u....:baring_teeth:

mohalw said:
Then next time i kidnap ur car u offer RM100k to take back the car....:angry_smile: Help ppl oso so lui bin, really want to slap u wake up if im in front of u....:baring_teeth:

so mean la u~ nola im just explaning that " most " of the penangites are money face aka " no money no talk "

if u wan a project to be succesful u need to throw in some cash. If u just ask ppl to find ur child..i dont think police can help u oso la~

no pic no detail ( not sure whether is real or hoax ) .. hope u understand :regular_smile:

u girls should put many many of member pic to get ppl in~ i think here is dead valley d~ i saw one website their forum damn active~

all they do is spamming and pic pic pic pic pic of all members~

not enuf spamming la~ oih guys let's spam this thread...akekekekekkek~

sien nia~ no 76 kia enuf .. only 2 girls nia...always 2 girls tt...sien lo~

ah joe and ah seed ko no good wan...got so many 76 kia din bring along akekekekekekkekek :_:

fark off vladimir, u gt so much 7 6 oso dun 1 intro in, only toking toking cock nia.....selfish ppl....:baring_teeth:

mohalw said:
fark off vladimir, u gt so much 7 6 oso dun 1 intro in, only toking toking cock nia.....selfish ppl....:baring_teeth:

hehehe....soweeee...i still single la bro hehehe...waiting for u to intro ~ :retarded:

so long dint visit this side.......aiya still the same........cheer up man !! everybody !!

devilman said:
so long dint visit this side.......aiya still the same........cheer up man !! everybody !!

Chairman miss, summore that queen of FFK oso MIA, wat can do? U nv intro sum come in!:confused_smile:

gal dont love TT but gal love shoppin hahaha. should open a thread for PENANG SHOPPING GATHERING~~ SURE ALot of gals join 1 :P
discuss all those bra and thong and shirt and sexy mini skirt stuff like that jajaja >.< haha me lagi simply said said nia~~ lol
another 1cent of my wish idea :P

our SHOPPING CHAIRMAN >>> BIZ ........ u got alot of 7 lou kia.....!!!

mine 1....all old lady liao.....

devilman said:
our SHOPPING CHAIRMAN >>> BIZ ........ u got alot of 7 lou kia.....!!!

mine 1....all old lady liao.....

Old lady gt good condition oso good wat....like my old skool bluebird, still gt good condition.....:Not_Impressed:

old call mature and it means all alreayd firm and sweet :) so ready to go~~ :P
well can bring also 1 la.
can chit chat and can play around and joking around that better then nothing...
but dont bring ah ma come ha hehehe

huh...really ho... mature lady yhe BEST !! good experience !! they know what to do when ....haha....

oi, this thread is for ur all bring more girl come to TT not discussing bout the hamsap thing for TT.....:angry_smile: