pcd 100 to 114.3....help!!!

i noe im using evo set at da fron...but some of my frens said..it is imposible at da rear...if tat is true...let me be da 1st hu use 114.3 nuckle at da rear of a satria...!!!...i noe it gonna cost a bomb! But wat da heck! self SATISFACTION! i'll do wateva it takes!....

Dude im using full evo 114.3 front & rear on satria. Fits in perfectly. Confident level upgraded!

Can slow down at 160 kph safely no need to panic.

howiechoo said:
how can i change kancil pcd 110 to pcd 114.3?
if use the spacer will it expensive? last time heard someone say the spacer cost 4++...wow...
kancil is PCD110 i think
quite special one

yeah, the same as those G10 and G11 charades, also using PCD 110, but if im not mistaken you can change it to PCD100, borrow from kancil fren, kelisa, the hub.... i think larr, not sure, anyone try it before? i know could be done lar if knuckle not disturbing with the clearance of the disc and arms.... :D

never alter ur rim, never alter ur knucker...

get evo full rear set or get only knucker and mod ur disc

else u will regret, no workshop can do the job perfect nomatter they said yes