pcd 100 to 114.3....help!!!

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Ppl out there..i need absolute help here...recently i just bought a nice set of rims, tat is ssr 15x7...n it is very2 light!...but the pcd is all 114.3....all 8 hole's!!!.My front tyres are already in 114.3 trim...as im using evo 1 brakes....n im out of idea's 2 change my rear end of satria to 114.3...how ah? how?..dun wan 2 sell da rims...as da rimss very cunn ohhh!! please help me on this...is there anyway?

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
yup..found a place in jb .. they charge 240 for all the 4 tyres.
they machine ur disc rotor..drill holes and the hubs to 114.3 size.

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
really2 sure coz..u noe wat? i bought 205/50/15 tyres...try to fitt...n...alll of da 8 set hole does not fit!! even my pomen also garu kapala ohh!!...wat a weird kind of rims...

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
u mean alter da rims?....i want to change da back pcd....n i nvr heard a satria with pcd 114.3 at da back...only a few,,,ai ai ai,,,

wak minilite

Apr 29, 2005
Klang
why dont you buy or make spacer..100>>114.3 , but maybe your rear tyre+wheel will a bit overfender...

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
hornydrifter,
another solution is to get the whole complete rear discbrakes assembly for ur car. can be taken either from cyborg or lancer. lancer/evo123 ones fits wira. not sure if it fits satria. or u could just source for the rear knuckles and mod ur current disc. many ways to do it. pls dont drill ur rims.
u said it couldnt fit into your PCD100 knuckles? better if u post up a pic of ur rims. some rims has 8 holes but only 4 are useable. some have 8holes of same pcd. again pls dont drill ur rims.

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
MAn Still stuck with da PROBLEM!!!!!!...will never destroy my car...about maverick's idea might work...but then...it might not happen...ppl out there..still need ideas on tis prob!!..thanx 2 those help me....

dev

Dec 26, 2003
Pert, Australia
another solution bro, sell of the rims n get another better 1.. 8 holes wit PCD 100 n 114.3.. y want to so pening?? :rolleyes:

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
i guess the rear arent too much a problem in modding to fit in an evo or something as it doesnt require steering ;) best of luck dude ;)

sixtythree

done it b4 wit my previous satria...only thing is I use a vr4 114.3 disc at front and stock 100 disc at the back....and i happen to bought a nice 17" Rays Group c wheels wit 100 pcd.
What i did was drill the vr4 disc n fit it wit a pcd 100 knuckle, it works fine for me, no prob at all!

p/s i know it is really stupid of me getting pcd 100 LOLOL

please help..my wife's car need to change gearbox oil.
what brand best 4 honda 1.7 2001 model n izzit 10L enuf?

plese helpme..thanks