Walao....Sure everyone enjoy kau kau last nite at Red Square ya...Until now didnt even see any new posting in this forum from all the MLOC member ah....
Is it a declare of an Official Day Off to MLOC member in this forum? hehe
Not even KHSim brief abt the happening jolly molly yday outing ah....Sure sudah dapat chick punya...
Oh yeah, bot Eva and I enjoyed it very much. Ii know the car is right for me, but finding a group of enthusiasts that welcome a newbie in an absolute friendly and open way is another plus for me to go for a Mitsu.
Even the Mitsu dealer now did a follow up, so hopefully find some time soon to do a test drive.
Regarding the chicks I might be a little bit spoiled, but I thought the blond one was the hottest.
Was cool seeing your cars and talk a little bit of gasoline along the line. It sure helped us a lot to love the Evo even more.
Looking forward to the next meet and that time I wanna see the resprayed beast of Mr P.
If someone wants to see my S2000 launch in the final 437 hp version, here's a short version:
YouTube - Supercharged Honda S2000 accelerates in Dutch Touge
and another speed start showing what kind of exhaust sound I do like, hope I find the same for the Evo too:
YouTube - Andreas & Jurgen TURBO SPEED op de Brabant Meeting 21 juni 2009 Alphen (NB)
CU,
Andreas
---------- Post added 08-03-2009 at 12:26 AM ---------- Previous post was 08-02-2009 at 11:05 PM ----------
Walao....Sure everyone enjoy kau kau last nite at Red Square ya...Until now didnt even see any new posting in this forum from all the MLOC member ah....
Is it a declare of an Official Day Off to MLOC member in this forum? hehe
Not even KHSim brief abt the happening jolly molly yday outing ah....Sure sudah dapat chick punya...
Oh yeah, bot Eva and I enjoyed it very much. Ii know the car is right for me, but finding a group of enthusiasts that welcome a newbie in an absolute friendly and open way is another plus for me to go for a Mitsu.
Even the Mitsu dealer now did a follow up, so hopefully find some time soon to do a test drive.
Regarding the chicks I might be a little bit spoiled, but I thought the blond one was the hottest.
Was cool seeing your cars and talk a little bit of gasoline along the line. It sure helped us a lot to love the Evo even more.
Looking forward to the next meet and that time I wanna see the resprayed beast of Mr P.
If someone wants to see my S2000 launch in the final 437 hp version, here's a short version:
YouTube - Supercharged Honda S2000 accelerates in Dutch Touge
and another speed start showing what kind of exhaust sound I do like, hope I find the same for the Evo too:
YouTube - Andreas & Jurgen TURBO SPEED op de Brabant Meeting 21 juni 2009 Alphen (NB)
CU,
Andreas