pagging RALLY style enthusiast

Tohsan said:
Herbie

4 more days puasa maybe all go makan kau kau before puasa day leh!:laugh:

no need laa ... puasa is puasa no need to makan kaw kaw ...

Sky_Legend said:
seems quite few Rally Enthusiasts here...maybe busy off-roading...checking out their dirt-drift skills...

lol ... maybe need to avertise more for pagging rally enthusiast .. like write it on my signature... or make a bumper decal promote this tread ..:cyclops:

kkyen said:
Hi Herbie...i heard there is a group of Rally-Styled Wira at Shah Alam....their quite often lepak/gather around stadium Shah Alam....may b u can check it out...:P

im knowing nobody there ... how do i start make a friend with them? .. got any idea??

HI Herbie....

I'm oso wan of the Rally fan.....
I think I might saw your car before but around 1 month ago la...

So u from Putrajaya eh....ok im from subang.........

so i thinking towards to meet you somewhere having TT or something.......
hmmm...looking from your car pic ...looks like many u have dun....good job.....
so if anything u can email me at [email protected]....

see yaaaa........

saifulevo6 said:
HI Herbie....

I'm oso wan of the Rally fan.....
I think I might saw your car before but around 1 month ago la...

So u from Putrajaya eh....ok im from subang.........

so i thinking towards to meet you somewhere having TT or something.......
hmmm...looking from your car pic ...looks like many u have dun....good job.....
so if anything u can email me at [email protected]....

see yaaaa........
he he ... hi saiful .. thats why.. people easy to know my ride if i posting the pic.. nice to meet u too bro .. care to share ya ride pic? .. the pic that im sharing is pic of 6 month ago got a lilte upgrade & downgrade:emoticon_U: ...

Hi again Herbie....

what? 6 month ago arr....

err...do you have any email ? I will mail my car pic....

well..im a shy guy since a lots of other ride is more canggih than me....ehehehehhe

saifulevo6 said:
Hi again Herbie....

well..im a shy guy since a lots of other ride is more canggih than me....ehehehehhe
share share la...i also want to see ur car pic...everyone also wants...

errr....

can somebody teach me how to upload the pic?plzzz....

i never use to upload one......wakakakakakk....

saifulevo6 said:
Hi again Herbie....

dont be shy lor ... if u need our help or advise just tell us laa .. we try our best to advise u ...:biggrin: nothing to shy bro come i let u see my ride on january 06 .. the real picture of my ride

Image12.jpg

Image10.jpg

that time i wanna join my friend wira club .. name cannot sebut laaa ... he told me to keep this ugly car safe at home .. rite now sibuk² invite me to join them ... and wanna know what club im joining now ... bukan hebat sangat pun keta diaorg .. lawa skit dari aku punya yang dulu jer ... BAD experiance :angry:

Sky_Legend said:
wow...ur car transforms so much within a year? u are The-One man...!!!
ya lo bro ... but for ya information since this ride become mine im using its all stock(without changging anything) for a year before make a project .. and always been kutuk by my friend ... sabar and save money before do it all together ..
rorytate said:
wow...seems like quite a number of ppl loves rally style.. :)
this one like a fasion laa bro .. u know laa trend born so fast and leave us so fast ... make it before too late :biggrin: ... because if any car become trend and then after that it will be nothing after all people start using it.. like my suzuki vs125 ... rite now is nothing at year 2000-2001 got a lot chick mau tumpang wooo ... :shades_smile:

morning ... wahh .. yesterday i ponteng kerja laa toh ...hahaha .. u find me sampai sini ya

Herbie

this is what i found in Top gear magazine:

FC(MPG) POWER(BHP) 0-60MPH TOP SPEED(MPH)
Proton Savvy 41.2 74 13.9 99

Proton Gen2 1.3 40.3 94 15.4 112

Suzuki Swift 1.5 DLX 43.5 101 10.0 113

Toyota Yaris 1.3VVT-I 47.1 86 11.5 106

Honda Jazz 1.4 IDSI 48.7 82 13.3 106

Benz A160 CDI 57.6 82 15.0 106

V/swagen Golf 2.0 53.3 74 16.7 101
(S)

wahh .. if like that my ride in dangerous laa ... :biggrin: .. anyway thanks for ya information ... tak takut laa kalau nak cucuk all this ride with my 1.3 carbie ... ahahhahaha ... tohsan i alreaddy change back my muffler ... i really miss my muffler ... now its back ... 4 month use a standart muffler because kantoi by mr JPJ

hi...just wanna ask soe advice from u all....anyone used integra spring at your stock absorber(wira)....how do u modified becoz integra spring is smaller than wira spring at the tapak absorber?....wira is straight and same size at both end?....integra spring cannot dit nicely at tapak absorber wira?...anyone can help me?

plugtop: i dont know dis type of modt .. and im using stock vr4 (rear) .. with gsr (front) ... but a lot of my friend use sm4 abs .. hmm ... got a lot abs u can put in your wira .. gsr..sm4..evo..vr4 ... just choose how high u wanna incrase to ya ride ...:biggrin: for me use stock abs better then modt it ...

but stock absorber u cant get ur car 4 finger height...and summore it little bity soft....how about VR4...hows the performance?....whta is the height is i use 6+0 series tyre?

plugtop said:
but stock absorber u cant get ur car 4 finger height...and summore it little bity soft....how about VR4...hows the performance?....whta is the height is i use 6+0 series tyre?

-yes.. i know .. i didnt mean wira stock abs .. i mean others japan car stock abs .. like mitsubishi stock abs .. evo..gsr.. evo .. vr4 .. please dont just puttin bush on ya stock wira abs .. because its only incrase 1 1/2 inchi .. and it will become more soft and always tyre will touching body when bumping (jalan berlubang)...

-with vr4 abs can puttin 6 fingger in when ure using 60 series tyre .. for me its a good abs ... really syok .. the highest stock abs that can puttin in wira (adjustable maybe can be a lilte higher then vr4) ... very hard abs because galland have a heave body .. because i alreaddy bring my friend go makan² 2 person real XXL size(110kg per person) seat on back my car only turun 1-2 inchi.. handing not bad.. corner membuang skit(if u dare i think no problem) . u know laa .. the high car .. but with light body ..