pagging RALLY style enthusiast

what kinda group did u form up to?
rally enthusiast?
:)
where do u guys normally meet up?

I'm a rally enthusiast too...but i'm not driving rally car...

just drive rally style...i love off-road rally...

so, can i join u all in this forum?

Tohsan said:
what car are u driving taiko?
chaser.jpg

kboey said:
what kinda group did u form up to?
rally enthusiast?
:)
where do u guys normally meet up?

me? .. im all alone bro .. but ive been attand a lot TT for car enthusiast.. but never meet someone with a rally dressup ... on road i see a lot wira rally dress up ... but how do i start to say HI? because im driving small car ... normally monster tak layan small car like me laaa .... just tell me when and where .. ill meet u .. and i wanna meet tohsan sifu too ... he need to belanja we all makan ... hah ha hah

Sky_Legend: bro please join us ... we need more car rally lover .. or rally dress up lover ...:regular_smile:

rite now i usually saw a wira rally group around 3-4 car.. cruising highway 120km/h .. some time follow they cruising on road ... but look a lil sombong laa they alll .. angkat tangan pun buat taktau jer

long time didnt online la ... now everybody posting a pic of ya ride.. now my turn .. please cheack out my last avatar pic ... rite now didnt use it ... for sucurity reason..because this ride i think its only one in malaysia ... colour(bancuh@mix) and D.I.Y decal cannot be same like others laa ..
pert.jpg

Herbie...nice ride you have there man...but it's a surprise to know that u are alone...

well, i am in Penang. hard to get together with u, i guess. ur location is in Putrajaya, right? hehe...nvm...will be active meeting you all here through zth.

nice to meet u all Rally enthusiasts...

I like Rally type cars too, damn wahlah...one of a kind 1 and very very nice
I would like to do my car too like Herbie but no money to do so :(

Below is my Wira....normal Wira for daily driving

Image449.jpg

Sky_Legend said:
Herbie...nice ride you have there man...but it's a surprise to know that u are alone...

well, i am in Penang. hard to get together with u, i guess. ur location is in Putrajaya, right? hehe...nvm...will be active meeting you all here through zth.

nice to meet u all Rally enthusiasts...

yup ... maybe funny but true im all alone .. actually like this just because my decal ... here in klang valley the official proton rally club is using RALLI///ART huge decal and i`m not using the official sticker.. so with that excuse they dont wanna accept me as a member ...because im using a PERT(petronas eon rally team) decal... ... this decal cannot find at stickershop... so no body use this decal ... it only me because i alreaddy clone the real PERT logo .. if that anything wrong if im proud of our local team?.. if we dont support our local team ..who else ? anyway thanks if u wanna support this tread .. maybe one day u will come here or i go to penang makan angin i hope ill see u bro ... we can be friend..:shades_smile: ..

the pic of my privios sticker project ..
Image74.jpg

Image82-1.jpg

Shinjite said:
I like Rally type cars too, damn wahlah...one of a kind 1 and very very nice
I would like to do my car too like Herbie but no money to do so :(

Below is my Wira....normal Wira for daily driving

Image449.jpg

dont be so merendah diri laaa shinjite tailo ... ha ha ha ... i ada terbaca that ur future is tranplate from 4g92p soch to 4692 DOCH mivec .. after that surely can tapau me ... rite now also u can easialy tapau my carbie ... :cyclops: ..

tohsan,kuteh & kelisa6009 .. ure all taiko in k-kar .. im newbie serve u all a kopi o.. i saw rite now got a lot k-kar with rally dress up also ...ha ha ha .. come laa we can make your K`monster become K`rally ...

me oni a tikus in kcar all stock oni cannot match up with any kcar taiko let alone Herbie taiko monster :biggrin:

btw...Rally profile normally have higher ride than street cars, right?...can suggest any shock-absorber or suspension set-up? preferably not too expensive and heavy duty. and if possible, not too rough la...

Sky_Legend said:
btw...Rally profile normally have higher ride than street cars, right?...can suggest any shock-absorber or suspension set-up? preferably not too expensive and heavy duty. and if possible, not too rough la...

for the low cost to make my car higher im just using gsr stock abs front(must potong 1 ring of the spring because too high if not drivesharp cant pusing normally .. then ya drivesharp will crush like what happen to me last week..) .. rear im using stock vr4 abs incrase 3" inchi(just need a lil skim the vr4 abs kaki .. to plug and play on our car) ... both abs will give u confortable because its not really soft or hard ..middle like stock car ... please not just add a bush to ya stock abs because it not very nice when u puttin a big tyre .. when bumping will sangkut ya rear tyre ... and become very² soft one .. like naik sampan wooo ....

yo man...u are not alone...i'm still here with u...haha

thanks for the info on suspension setups.

btw...what does BUMP stand for? i notice a lot of ppl here using it, but i never asked for the meaning before.

Sky_Legend said:
yo man...u are not alone...i'm still here with u...haha

thanks for the info on suspension setups.

btw...what does BUMP stand for? i notice a lot of ppl here using it, but i never asked for the meaning before.

actually i dont know to .. but they bump thier tread for make sure they thread will always on page 1 ...:X-: